fbpx

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

Reviews 1

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

See what our customers had to say about the excellent service and repairs they received at Excel Dent Removal.

Over 100 5 Star Reviews

Excel Dent Removal has been rated a 5 Star business for paintless dent repair. You can see our reviews from Google and Facebook below.

If you have been one of our excellent customers and would like to leave us an online review, you can click the links below to write your review on Google Reviews or Facebook Reviews.

Excel Dent Removal Google Review

Excel Dent Removal Facebook Recommendation

  • I had a great experience here. Communication was honest and realistic. The amount of 5 star reviews pretty much tells the story here. The crease that was in the body line of my car is no more after Steve worked his magic. I highly recommend this place if you need PDR. There’s no reason to go anywhere else.

    thumb Nathan Barbeln
    November 25, 2021

    We brought in our car after it was damaged in a hail storm and Steven did a great job repairing all of the dents. It looks like nothing ever happened! He handled the insurance company for us too. He went above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier!

    thumb Brian P
    January 28, 2020

    Not only was the dent removed, the bumper that had shifted was put back in place. Looks just like new!

    thumb Jan Choromanski
    August 17, 2021
  • Excel Dent Removal did an excellent job in removing the dent on my new SUV. It was like nothing happened to it! I am definitely a happy customer. They were honest and I ended up paying less than the cost that was initially estimated, as the job turned out to be less complicated than anticipated. Also, their service was excellent and on time. I would definitely use their service again may there be a need in the future.

    thumb ChoonBee Zahn
    October 13, 2021

    I couldn't be happier with how my car turned out! Steve is truly talented in his craft. I had an amazing experience all around and can't believe how well my car looks now!

    thumb Nathan Opare-addo
    October 9, 2021

    Steven is a perfectionist and it shows! He did a wonderful job fixing dents and scratches on my car door. You can’t tell that any work was done on it and I couldn’t be happier. He gets the work done fast and no one could beat the quality job he does. His prices are also very reasonable. I’ve been recommending him to everyone!

    thumb Amber Hammond
    April 15, 2021
  • Highly recommend! Steve was amazing to work with. He got me an estimate which was much lower than expected and even completed the work a day later. I’m very particular about my cars and Steve did not disappoint. The dents are completely gone and unnoticeable. Thanks for your professionalism and A+ work!

    thumb Nathan Johnson
    July 8, 2022

    I brought in my XT4 that had a pretty deep door dent in the left side. I was unsure that it would even be able to be removed without replacing the skin of the door. However, Steven worked his magic and you would not even know it was hit. He does excellent work along with giving wonderful customer service.

    thumb Traci Sipe
    March 30, 2021

    I had hail damage on my Chevy Traverse and brought it in to Excel Dent Removal to be fixed. They worked with my insurance company, and fixed all the damage even quicker than I expected. My Traverse looks like new again! Thanks to Steve, Brittany and all the staff!

    thumb Mark Hanson
    September 26, 2019
  • I got a new Jeep in March. 2 months later, I was stuck in a monster hail storm on 94. My baby was dented all over. Every panel and some trim pieces were impacted. I made an appointment with Steve at Excel, and dropped her off. I was told 3-5 days. I dropped her off Monday, and got a call to pick her up on Wednesday! She was dent free and looked shiny and new! Steve and his team were incredibly helpful in coordinating my insurance, rental car, and giving me peace of mind through the entire process. I give them 5 stars, and I wish I had more than 2 thumbs up to give. Highly recommend!!! Thanks Excel!!!!

    thumb Melissa Hillyer
    July 29, 2022

    He did a great job on my f150. I had a dent right on a body line on my door and now it look great! I will definitely be going back!

    thumb Nick Farness
    July 8, 2019

    I had them repair my hail damaged '15 Subaru Legacy, and they did a great job with the repairs. Would recommend them to others.

    thumb Jerry Wang
    October 30, 2019
  • We had excellent service and great quality work done last minute. We highly recommend Excel.

    thumb john schaefer
    November 28, 2021

    Steven is very professional. He did a very amazing job to remove the dent on my Mazda today. I am very happy with the high quality work. He is very professional and I would absolutely recommend this place. Very impressed. Thanks Steven.

    thumb Hon Wong
    May 11, 2022

    Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality Excellent work. Looks brand new. Very happy with the results and it was finished very quickly!

    thumb Taylor Galleberg
    November 25, 2021
  • Easy process. From what I can see they fixed up my hail damaged car and cleaned the exterior before giving it back to me. Owner was ready to reach and provided good combination.

    thumb Omar Fernandez
    August 28, 2022

    I took my RS3 here to fix two small dents. I was blown away! Much cheaper to repair than others, very professional, and I was done in about an hour. I would definitely recommend to anyone who has dents to bring their vehicle here. Fantastic job, and can't even tell I had dents!

    thumb Dan Perrozzi
    July 19, 2021

    He did a great job on my f150. I had a dent right on a body line on my door and now it look great! I will definitely be going back!

    thumb Nick Farness
    July 8, 2019
  • I had no idea what to expect in the dent removal industry. I can say that Steve did not let me down in anyway, I had 2 large dents, 1, a crease in the door and another in the middle of a body line. I cannot notice at all that there was damage to those 2 areas. Steve also completed the work sooner than he estimated as well.I am 100 percent satisfied and would highly recommend.

    thumb Luke Pearson
    March 11, 2021

    Steve was great! I had about 50-60 dents from a hail storm that passed through on my '15 Legacy, and Excel Dent made it look as though nothing had happened. He explained things thoroughly and worked directly with my insurance company/adjuster. Thanks for your great work and attention to detail, Steve!

    thumb M Johnson
    September 17, 2019

    My truck had been hit by hail. So I brought my truck to Steve to work on it. Steve did an excellent job, he is very professional and very good at what he does. My truck came out of his shop looking like brand new. I highly recommend using him.

    thumb Donald Minkin
    June 25, 2022

  • This is a fantastic business! I personally know the owner and he has the highest standards of excellence I've ever seen!

    thumb Erin Selin
    June 30, 2015

    I'm glad my fiancé found this place! Great customer service, Steven was awesome to work with and very thorough with everything. My car had tons of hail damage and now I can't even tell the dents were ever there. Exceptional job well done 🙂 Would recommend this place to anyone.

    thumb Rachel Parsell
    July 31, 2015

    positive review  What do you do when a tackle box falls on the door of your brand new Audi Q5? You go to Excel Dent Removal! After four hours, it looks brand new again. Amazing work!

    thumb Linda Nelson
    May 12, 2021
  • positive review  Definitely will recommend Excel Dent Removal to friends and family! My car looks brand new again thanks to the professional and speedy job Steven did!

    thumb Alex Rajvong
    November 14, 2019

    positive review  5 star Brought my truck in after I got caught in a hail storm,Steven and staff did a unbelievable job! From the beginning to the end of the process everything went smooth. I wouldn’t hesitate to bring your vehicle in . Thanks again

    thumb Daniel Zyvoloski
    October 4, 2019

    Excel dent removal did a fabulous job on my car after the hail storm! Steven made it super easy and convenient to drop my car off and have it ready when I came back from vacation. Definitely would recommend to family and friends that need damage repairs!

    thumb Katie Pearson
    July 26, 2017
  • I have had three cars repaired by them and all three looked like they came off the showroom floor.

    thumb Jason Boonstra
    August 6, 2017

    positive review  I would definitely use Excel again: 1) next-day service 2) courteous, honest, speedy and excellent service 3) reasonable pricing 4) beautiful repair work *I even got a call that the service ahead of me was delayed. I really appreciated the respect for my time. Well done, Excel!

    thumb Julie Herman
    July 4, 2019

    I send my detailing clients to Steve, as well as my own vehicles, because he's the best. He exceeds my high expectations every time and my clients thank me for sending them to him. Bonus: he's a good, honest guy and great at explaining what he's doing.

    thumb Dan Noraker
    October 30, 2015
  • positive review  I was told by a body shop they would have to fill and paint my fender, but Excel removed the dent without painting. Steven did an excellent job. You can’t even see where it was. He was very reasonable and professional. His shop is very clean and neat. Would recommend him to anyone. Very satisfied

    thumb Steve Macdonald
    March 16, 2021

    positive review  Great customer service!! I had lots of hail damage some were very deep, got my car. back and it looks brand new!! They made it very easy for me just had to drop off a d then pick it up!

    thumb Paulette Christensen
    September 14, 2019

    positive review  Steve did a great job with my truck the twice it has been in. Once for a baseball and once for a couple door dings. He did an awesome job both times. I wasn’t sure the door dings would come out, as one of them was pretty bad, and in a tough spot, but Excel got my truck looking like new again. Really awesome work.

    thumb Chris Grandell
    January 19, 2021
  • Excel Dent removal is amazing! Got my car back within a few days, not dents and sparkly clean! Steve was great to work with. Helped me handle the insurance which was a great help and made things a lot easier for myself since we were also dealing with a claim on the house! Would recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Caitlin Renae Fisher
    July 21, 2017

    positive review  Someone put a 4 in crease in the trunk of my car. Excel Dent did an excellent job of getting it out. This is the second time I've used them. The first time, a hoe fell from the wall of my garage and landed on the hood of my car creating a dent. They took care of this too.

    thumb Darleen Baillargeon
    July 12, 2019

    positive review  Was recommended by my mom through neighbors who had two cars done by them and they said he did great work. So I looked at reviews, which verified it too, and made an appointment. I must say, I agree, he does great work, highly recommended.

    thumb Chuck Entleutner
    October 18, 2019
  • positive review  Steve was great! Worked with me over the phone and was confident in his abilities. The repair work to our car was better than expected and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a professional shop to do a great job at a reasonable price.

    thumb Dan Belford
    July 4, 2019

    positive review  Quick service. I have a new truck that got a door ding that bugged the heck out of me. I called and he squeezed me in right away and took care of it, FAST.

    thumb Eric Tuttle
    March 22, 2021

    positive review  Steve is even more of a perfectionist than myself! I did not think that was possible. Highly recommended.

    thumb Kevmonton Johnson
    February 20, 2019
  • positive review  Great customer service, excellent work removing all the hail dents!

    thumb Ryan Severson
    September 9, 2019

    Friendly. Fast. Affordable. And in my opinion, Top-Notch! I plan to recommend Excel Dent Removal to anyone and everyone I know. Although my "dent" was probably minor (just a door ding), Steven treated it as anything but. And now the dent in the side of my vehicle has magically disappeared. Thank you!!!

    thumb Angie Erickson
    August 12, 2016

    This company does a great job. I would definitely recommend.

    thumb Jeff Ewins
    May 27, 2015

Contact Info

Hours

M-F 9am to 7pm
Sat 10:30 to 2:30

Please Call First To
Request An Appointment
For Estimates and Repairs

A Word From Steven

Steven Dumala Owner at Excel Dent Removal - Paintless Dent Repair Shop in Blaine Minnesota

 

 

 

 

“Hi, I’m Steven at Excel Dent Removal. I look forward to providing you excellent paintless dent repair for your door dings, minor dents, or the hail damage to your vehicle. I have over 20 years of experience in the paintless dent removal industry and I have repaired many different types of vehicles and damage. I encourage you to give me a call first before taking your car into the body shop. This way we can see if I can provide you a better quality repair and all within a shorter amount of time. I look forward to providing an excellent dent repair for you.”

© 2019 Excel Dent Removal | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

763-780-4000 | [email protected]
Call Now Button