fbpx

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

Reviews 1

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

See what our customers had to say about the excellent service and repairs they received at Excel Dent Removal.

Over 200+ Five Star Reviews

Excel Dent Removal has been rated a 5 Star business for paintless dent repair. You can see our reviews from Google and Facebook below.

If you have been one of our excellent customers and would like to leave us an online review, you can click the links below to write your review on Google Reviews or Facebook Reviews.

Excel Dent Removal Google Review

Excel Dent Removal Facebook Recommendation

200+ Five Star Reviews for Excel Dent Removal
  • Excel Dent Removal does excellent work for a fair price! This is my second time bringing a vehicle to them for paintless dent repair. The first time was a few years ago for hail damage and this time was for a ding to the fender from a car door. Both times, the results have been amazing and you can’t tell dings or dents even happened. I will continue to bring vehicles to them in the future for all dents and dings that are able to be fixed with the paintless dent repair process. Thank you so much Excel Dent Removal!

    K H Avatar K H
    August 15, 2022

    I had extensive hail damage on my Ford Escape and the repair estimate from my insurance was for paintless dent removal. I was very skeptical about PDR actually being able to remove hundreds of hail dents. I started researching and found out about Steven through one of his YouTube videos. I'm so very glad I was able to bring my car to him! He is extraordinarily thorough, quick to respond and personable. I changed my mind about PDR immediately after speaking with him and left my car in his hands with confidence, but somehow still felt COMPLETE shock when I saw the finished job. It was good as new!!! His solid 5 star ratings are 100% earned, and I won't think of going anywhere else if I ever find myself in this situation again. I'm so grateful to Steven and Excel Dent Removal!

    Alisha Sloan Avatar Alisha Sloan
    September 14, 2023

    I found Excel Dent Removal when I was googling hail damage shops. This place has excellent reviews and I thought I should go with them. I’m happy I did!!! Steve was very friendly and explained what was going to happen on getting my car fixed. He charged a good reasonable price and I was VERY pleased when I got my car back. The hail damage dents were removed and the car looked like it never was damaged. I’ll make sure to recommend this place to anyone I know ??

    Irma Puente Avatar Irma Puente
    September 6, 2020
  • He did a great job on my f150. I had a dent right on a body line on my door and now it look great! I will definitely be going back!

    Nick Farness Avatar Nick Farness
    July 8, 2019

    Great work. Great price. Great guy. If you want the absolute best work for the price of the rest, this is the place to go. Removed two dents and a scratch and now there is no evidence.

    Robert Conway Avatar Robert Conway
    June 22, 2023

    We brought in our car after it was damaged in a hail storm and Steven did a great job repairing all of the dents. It looks like nothing ever happened! He handled the insurance company for us too. He went above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier!

    Brian P Avatar Brian P
    January 28, 2020
  • Steven and the team at Excel Dent Removal went above and beyond to make our experience great. My wife and my car both sustained hail damage, and Steven was very accommodating with our schedules, rental car pickup, and was very communicative throughout the entire process. Oh yeah…and his team did an excellent job as well! I would definitely recommend him to family and friends, and will use him again in the unfortunate case I sustain more hail damage to my car. Thank you, Excel Dent Repair!

    Peter Larson Avatar Peter Larson
    September 25, 2023

    Very nicely done dent repair on my front fender. I have black paint, which can show everything, and you can't even tell there was a dent the size of my hand there. Very courteous, professional. Communication was top notch. I hope to not get any more dents- but if I do, I would definitely come back, and I would recommend anyone looking for a dent repair to come here.

    Anna Burke Avatar Anna Burke
    September 25, 2021

    Steven got my car done in 2 days, and did a wonderful job. Definitely recommend this place!!

    Kallie Ohotto Avatar Kallie Ohotto
    April 1, 2023
  • Steve did an awesome job. The dent was in a difficult location on a aluminum panel and the end result is back to its original condition. It’s hard to find the spot even if you know where to look. I recommend this shop to anyone.

    Eric Stern Avatar Eric Stern
    February 5, 2021

    I brought my Rav 4 in because of a 4 inch crease/dent in my plastic fender with some white transfer from the desk I bumped. Due to the plastic Steve was unsure if he could fix it. He’s a genius!! He did fix it and it looks great. Excel Dent Removal is the place to go for dent removal!!!

    Patty Matas Avatar Patty Matas
    January 25, 2024

    Great service! Super good about communication and updates on the car. Steven is a really nice person and very helpful and knowledgeable! They even cleaned my car out for me. GOAT Service

    Khuong N Avatar Khuong N
    January 19, 2024
  • An excellent experience from the beginning. Steve was very thorough and precise throughout the process. My car looks brand new. I definitely made the right choice going with Excel!

    Kevin Johnson Avatar Kevin Johnson
    February 20, 2019

    We had excellent service and great quality work done last minute. We highly recommend Excel.

    john schaefer Avatar john schaefer
    November 28, 2021

    Some idiot decided to swing their car door open too fast and too hard which left a small dent in my one week old 2022 trailblazer, but excel dent saved the day! Excel dents got the ugly dent out my car in less than an hour for a very reasonable price! I highly recommend this organization!

    A Stearn Avatar A Stearn
    November 15, 2021
  • Steven was super easy to work with and made the process a breeze. He worked with the insurance company to make sure everything was covered, even after the initial estimate was lower by my insurance company. He did a great job on the car, looks BRAND NEW! I would highly recommend!

    David Frasier Avatar David Frasier
    January 28, 2019

    Excel Dent Removal did great work removing the dent from our rear bumper. Car was ready when stated, with no surprises. Will not hesitate to use them again. Recommend them highly!

    Tom Sarbaugh Avatar Tom Sarbaugh
    January 11, 2024

    Had an annoying door ding removed from my Miata . It was like it was never there , very impressed the work Steve is an honest and good guy . You will feel the same after coming here for your work needed.

    Darrin Zabaske Avatar Darrin Zabaske
    September 17, 2020
  • Did a great job. Was able to get my vehicle in quickly and the pricing was fair. I would recommend this shop to anyone who gets a small dent in their vehicle.

    Mike PLANTENBERG Avatar Mike PLANTENBERG
    April 22, 2023

    I brought my Rav 4 in because of a 4 inch crease/dent in my plastic fender with some white transfer from the desk I bumped. Due to the plastic Steve was unsure if he could fix it. He’s a genius!! He did fix it and it looks great. Excel Dent Removal is the place to go for dent removal!!!

    Patty Matas Avatar Patty Matas
    January 25, 2024

    Great work, fast service, great price. I will be back when there is a next time.

    Matt Wood Avatar Matt Wood
    January 1, 1970
  • Just echoing what many others have said here. Service is top notch!! Fixed multiple dents from hail damage, delivered on time and the truck looked like the day I drove it off the lot. You can't go wrong with Excel Dent Removal.

    Doug Erickson Avatar Doug Erickson
    October 22, 2020

    I had a pretty significant dent across the curve of the fender as well as a body line. He got me in within a couple days of the initial estimate and did an amazing job. It looks brand new and the savings were a huge plus , as the dent was a result of a hit and run so every dollar spent was from my pocket. I’m very happy to have my car back to what it looked like when I bought it and highly recommend Excel.

    Chris Peltier Avatar Chris Peltier
    October 31, 2018

    Steve was wonderful to work with! Our Durango had almost hail 100 dents in the hood - every single one is GONE!

    Rob Konen Avatar Rob Konen
    November 12, 2023
  • Been here a couple time and it was a great experience. Got my dents fixed and it look like it never happen at all.

    Chue Thor Avatar Chue Thor
    March 11, 2021

    Top Notch !! In August 2022, our nearly brand new Honda Passport sustained almost $10K in hail damage. I can't say enough about Excel Dent Removal's superb customer service. The entire process was seamless from start to finish. Steven provided us with information to arrange for a rental vehicle nearby; he went above and beyond to contact our insurance agent for authorization to repair/replace items not included in the original adjustor's quote; and he called frequently to update us on the status of our vehicle when incoming parts were delayed due to a winter storm. When I returned to pick up our vehicle, it looked like it had just come off the showroom floor! I was absolutely amazed. Would highly recommend Steven and his team.

    Laurie Harvison Avatar Laurie Harvison
    February 7, 2024

    I had significant hail damage back in the Spring of 2022 on my brand-new 2022 car! I was devastated and searched the web for a professional dent removal company. After watching Excel Dent Removals Youtube videos, I knew this was the right place to go. Let me tell you, I made the RIGHT choice! Steven was quick with responses and got me in before I left for my summer vacation. My car looked brand new, and after 8+ months, it still looks like hail damage never occurred! Thank you, Steven and team 🙂 (I found your business car and thought I should finally leave a review)!

    Katie Clarkson Avatar Katie Clarkson
    February 5, 2023
  • Excel Dent Removal did an excellent job in removing the dent on my new SUV. It was like nothing happened to it! I am definitely a happy customer. They were honest and I ended up paying less than the cost that was initially estimated, as the job turned out to be less complicated than anticipated. Also, their service was excellent and on time. I would definitely use their service again may there be a need in the future.

    ChoonBee Zahn Avatar ChoonBee Zahn
    October 13, 2021

    I had a terrific experience with Steven and Excel Dent Removal and will return without hesitation if and when the situation ever calls for it. I had several side panel dents and Steven removed every one. Looks like new. I was completely impressed and will refer everyone I know to Excel Dent Removal. Thank you so much for all your great work!

    Tom Luxem Avatar Tom Luxem
    April 12, 2021

    The service was fantastic- cordial, efficient, pleasant waiting room, and most of all the finished product was flawless. Not a hint of the dent that had been there!

    Carla Jentoft Avatar Carla Jentoft
    March 27, 2023
  • This is a fantastic business! I personally know the owner and he has the highest standards of excellence I've ever seen!

    Erin Selin Avatar Erin Selin
    June 30, 2015

    I'm glad my fiancé found this place! Great customer service, Steven was awesome to work with and very thorough with everything. My car had tons of hail damage and now I can't even tell the dents were ever there. Exceptional job well done 🙂 Would recommend this place to anyone.

    Rachel Parsell Avatar Rachel Parsell
    July 31, 2015

    I had hit a garbage can handle leaving a dent/crease in my trunk of my brand new 2015 Nissan Altima about a month ago. Excel Dent Removal was able to get the dent/crease out - you never know it ever happened! I highly recommend them if you are needing body work done!

    Kari Elbers Wieden Avatar Kari Elbers Wieden
    September 4, 2015
  • Excel dent removal did a fabulous job on my car after the hail storm! Steven made it super easy and convenient to drop my car off and have it ready when I came back from vacation. Definitely would recommend to family and friends that need damage repairs!

    Katie Pearson Avatar Katie Pearson
    July 26, 2017

    positive review  Steve is even more of a perfectionist than myself! I did not think that was possible. Highly recommended.

    Kevmonton Johnson Avatar Kevmonton Johnson
    February 20, 2019

    positive review  What do you do when a tackle box falls on the door of your brand new Audi Q5? You go to Excel Dent Removal! After four hours, it looks brand new again. Amazing work!

    Linda Nelson Avatar Linda Nelson
    May 12, 2021
  • positive review  Definitely will recommend Excel Dent Removal to friends and family! My car looks brand new again thanks to the professional and speedy job Steven did!

    Alex Rajvong Avatar Alex Rajvong
    November 14, 2019

    positive review  I would definitely use Excel again: 1) next-day service 2) courteous, honest, speedy and excellent service 3) reasonable pricing 4) beautiful repair work *I even got a call that the service ahead of me was delayed. I really appreciated the respect for my time. Well done, Excel!

    Julie Herman Avatar Julie Herman
    July 4, 2019

    I have had three cars repaired by them and all three looked like they came off the showroom floor.

    Jason Boonstra Avatar Jason Boonstra
    August 6, 2017
  • Super service. Car looks brand new again after hail damage. Super easy to work with. Friendly. Great guys.

    Denise Brandt Avatar Denise Brandt
    July 20, 2017

    positive review  I was told by a body shop they would have to fill and paint my fender, but Excel removed the dent without painting. Steven did an excellent job. You can’t even see where it was. He was very reasonable and professional. His shop is very clean and neat. Would recommend him to anyone. Very satisfied

    Steve Macdonald Avatar Steve Macdonald
    March 16, 2021

    positive review  Quick service. I have a new truck that got a door ding that bugged the heck out of me. I called and he squeezed me in right away and took care of it, FAST.

    Eric Tuttle Avatar Eric Tuttle
    March 22, 2021
  • positive review  Great customer service!! I had lots of hail damage some were very deep, got my car. back and it looks brand new!! They made it very easy for me just had to drop off a d then pick it up!

    Paulette Christensen Avatar Paulette Christensen
    September 14, 2019

    positive review  Great customer service, excellent work removing all the hail dents!

    Ryan Severson Avatar Ryan Severson
    September 9, 2019

    Friendly. Fast. Affordable. And in my opinion, Top-Notch! I plan to recommend Excel Dent Removal to anyone and everyone I know. Although my "dent" was probably minor (just a door ding), Steven treated it as anything but. And now the dent in the side of my vehicle has magically disappeared. Thank you!!!

    Angie Erickson Avatar Angie Erickson
    August 12, 2016
  • I send my detailing clients to Steve, as well as my own vehicles, because he's the best. He exceeds my high expectations every time and my clients thank me for sending them to him. Bonus: he's a good, honest guy and great at explaining what he's doing.

    Dan Noraker Avatar Dan Noraker
    October 30, 2015

    positive review  Steve did a great job with my truck the twice it has been in. Once for a baseball and once for a couple door dings. He did an awesome job both times. I wasn’t sure the door dings would come out, as one of them was pretty bad, and in a tough spot, but Excel got my truck looking like new again. Really awesome work.

    Chris Grandell Avatar Chris Grandell
    January 19, 2021

    positive review  Was recommended by my mom through neighbors who had two cars done by them and they said he did great work. So I looked at reviews, which verified it too, and made an appointment. I must say, I agree, he does great work, highly recommended.

    Chuck Entleutner Avatar Chuck Entleutner
    October 18, 2019
  • Excel Dent removal is amazing! Got my car back within a few days, not dents and sparkly clean! Steve was great to work with. Helped me handle the insurance which was a great help and made things a lot easier for myself since we were also dealing with a claim on the house! Would recommend them to anyone!

    Caitlin Renae Fisher Avatar Caitlin Renae Fisher
    July 21, 2017

    This company does a great job. I would definitely recommend.

    Jeff Ewins Avatar Jeff Ewins
    May 27, 2015

    positive review  Steve was great! Worked with me over the phone and was confident in his abilities. The repair work to our car was better than expected and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a professional shop to do a great job at a reasonable price.

    Dan Belford Avatar Dan Belford
    July 4, 2019
  • positive review  5 star Brought my truck in after I got caught in a hail storm,Steven and staff did a unbelievable job! From the beginning to the end of the process everything went smooth. I wouldn’t hesitate to bring your vehicle in . Thanks again

    Daniel Zyvoloski Avatar Daniel Zyvoloski
    October 4, 2019

    positive review  Someone put a 4 in crease in the trunk of my car. Excel Dent did an excellent job of getting it out. This is the second time I've used them. The first time, a hoe fell from the wall of my garage and landed on the hood of my car creating a dent. They took care of this too.

    Darleen Baillargeon Avatar Darleen Baillargeon
    July 12, 2019

Contact Info

Hours

M-F 9am to 7pm
Sat 10:30 to 2:30

Please Call First To
Request An Appointment
For Estimates and Repairs

A Word From Steven

Steven Dumala Owner at Excel Dent Removal - Paintless Dent Repair Shop in Blaine Minnesota

 

 

 

 

“Hi, I’m Steven at Excel Dent Removal. I look forward to providing you excellent paintless dent repair for your door dings, minor dents, or the hail damage to your vehicle. I have over 25 years of experience in the paintless dent removal industry and I have repaired many different types of vehicles and damage. I encourage you to give me a call first before taking your car into the body shop. This way we can see if I can provide you a better quality repair and all within a shorter amount of time. I look forward to providing an excellent dent repair for you.”

© 2019 Excel Dent Removal | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

763-780-4000 | [email protected]
Call Now Button