fbpx

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

Reviews 1

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

See what our customers had to say about the excellent service and repairs they received at Excel Dent Removal.

Rated 5 Stars

Excel Dent Removal has been rated a 5 Star business for paintless dent repair. You can see our reviews from Google and Facebook below.

If you have been one of our excellent customers and would like to leave us an online review, you can click the links below to write your review on Google Reviews or Facebook Reviews.

Excel Dent Removal Google Review

Excel Dent Removal Facebook Recommendation

  • 5 star review  I had hail damage on my Chevy Traverse and brought it in to Excel Dent Removal to be fixed. They worked with my insurance company, and fixed all the damage even quicker than I expected. My Traverse looks like new again! Thanks to Steve, Brittany and all the staff!

    thumb Mark Hanson
    9/26/2019

    5 star review  First of all I consider myself a perfectionist I had three noticeable creases in the crease of the wheel well which was not an easy spot to do Jake did an absolutely amazing job I am extremely happy and would highly recommend him to anybody considering paintless dent removal.

    thumb Mike Henry
    5/22/2020

    5 star review  He did a great job on my f150. I had a dent right on a body line on my door and now it look great! I will definitely be going back!

    thumb Nick Farness
    7/08/2019
  • 5 star review  My experience with Excel Dent Removal was great! They had a great staff that was very knowledgeable and they were very quick at removing the hail damage from my car. I would definitely be recommending them to anyone who needs dent removal in the future.

    thumb Bethany Voorhees
    9/27/2019

    5 star review  We brought our 5 month old truck into have a dent removed from one of the doors. Being that it was aluminum, and the size and, location of dent it could be difficult to remove. We picked the truck up and, are so happy with the job Steven did you would never know it was there. Service and quality is top notch! Would recommend this business for sure!

    thumb Dave Gazda
    10/02/2020

    5 star review  I found Excel Dent Removal when I was googling hail damage shops. This place has excellent reviews and I thought I should go with them. I’m happy I did!!! Steve was very friendly and explained what was going to happen on getting my car fixed. He charged a good reasonable price and I was VERY pleased when I got my car back. The hail damage dents were removed and the car looked like it never was damaged. I’ll make sure to recommend this place to anyone I know 😊😊

    thumb Irma Puente
    9/06/2020
  • 5 star review  Steve was great! I had about 50-60 dents from a hail storm that passed through on my '15 Legacy, and Excel Dent made it look as though nothing had happened. He explained things thoroughly and worked directly with my insurance company/adjuster. Thanks for your great work and attention to detail, Steve!

    thumb M Johnson
    9/17/2019

    5 star review  Excellent job done! Steve is extremely patient, understanding, listens to your issues and works with you to resolve them. He is extremely skillful and my car is as good as new! I had an awesome experience overall.

    thumb S R
    9/21/2020

    5 star review  Had a lot of hail damage, was very pleased with Steve's attention to detail. Picked car up and it looked brand new. Steve explained everything to us very well and even finished the job cheaper and faster than we expected. We highly recommend his shop. Thanks again Steve.

    thumb Jerry Swanson
    7/23/2019
  • 5 star review  Steven was super easy to work with and made the process a breeze. He worked with the insurance company to make sure everything was covered, even after the initial estimate was lower by my insurance company. He did a great job on the car, looks BRAND NEW! I would highly recommend!

    thumb David Frasier
    1/28/2019

    5 star review  My 2019 WRX had recently been damaged by tennis ball sized hail. There were roughly 40-50 dents covering the hood, roof, trunk, front fender, a-pillar, rear d/s door, and rear d/s quarter panel. There was plenty of damage to the car, but Steve made quick work of it. I just picked up my car and it's like new. There's no signs that it's been worked on, everything on the car is just like it was before it got hit with hail. 5/5.

    thumb Evan Nouis
    9/05/2019

    5 star review  Great work, reasonable prices, took less than an hour. Definitely will recommend to others.

    thumb Daniel Swanson
    4/14/2019
  • 5 star review  Quick response to my initial inquiry, fast/quality dent repair (Tesla Model 3 with aluminum door panels), and reasonably priced. Thanks Steven!

    thumb Jason Schultz
    5/09/2019

    5 star review  I had them repair my hail damaged '15 Subaru Legacy, and they did a great job with the repairs. Would recommend them to others.

    thumb Jerry Wang
    10/30/2019

    5 star review  Great experience, start to finish. Exceeded my expectations—it’s as if the dent never happened. I’d go there again and would definitely recommend Excel to others.

    thumb Alex Isaak
    7/05/2019
  • 5 star review  I had a pretty significant dent across the curve of the fender as well as a body line. He got me in within a couple days of the initial estimate and did an amazing job. It looks brand new and the savings were a huge plus , as the dent was a result of a hit and run so every dollar spent was from my pocket. I’m very happy to have my car back to what it looked like when I bought it and highly recommend Excel.

    thumb Chris Peltier
    10/31/2018

    5 star review  He did a great job on my f150. I had a dent right on a body line on my door and now it look great! I will definitely be going back!

    thumb Nick Farness
    7/08/2019

    5 star review  Steven is fantastic! Brought my Jeep in with a couple doors dings and it was fixed two days later! Plus it was done in a little over an hour! He was really reasonably priced too! I would recommend him to anyone

    thumb Ashley Jac
    2/29/2020
  • 5 star review  Excel Dent Removal was fabulous. My 2020 KIA had damage from two hail storms in 10 days and they fixed all the hail and handled all the insurance claims paperwork with adjusters. My KIA is perfect now and the service was second to none. Thanks Steve, Brittany and all the staff for doing such a great job.

    thumb Terri Hall
    8/25/2019

    5 star review  I am not the type of person who writes reviews, but my friend at Excel Dent Repair truly is the best. I’ve used his service three times in the past and the quality of his work truly is exceptional! He has also managed to book my jobs on Saturdays when most other companies are closed, that’s a huge plus !!! You Rock Steve !! You get 5 stars my friend. !!!

    thumb Christian Duarte
    9/26/2020

    5 star review  Good as new! My 2016 Tacoma suffered from hail damage 2 weeks ago but now all of the dents on the hood, roof, and fenders are gone - it's like the nightmare never happened. Excel did a great job, was flexible for scheduling, and completed the work within the timeframe promised.

    thumb Tony Harris
    8/10/2019

  • 5 star review  Excel dent removal did a fabulous job on my car after the hail storm! Steven made it super easy and convenient to drop my car off and have it ready when I came back from vacation. Definitely would recommend to family and friends that need damage repairs!

    thumb Katie Pearson
    7/26/2017

    5 star review  I'm glad my fiancé found this place! Great customer service, Steven was awesome to work with and very thorough with everything. My car had tons of hail damage and now I can't even tell the dents were ever there. Exceptional job well done 🙂 Would recommend this place to anyone.

    thumb Rachel Parsell
    7/31/2015

    5 star review  This company does a great job. I would definitely recommend.

    thumb Jeff Ewins
    5/27/2015
  • positive review  Great customer service!! I had lots of hail damage some were very deep, got my car. back and it looks brand new!! They made it very easy for me just had to drop off a d then pick it up!

    thumb Paulette Christensen
    9/14/2019

    positive review  Steve was great! Worked with me over the phone and was confident in his abilities. The repair work to our car was better than expected and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a professional shop to do a great job at a reasonable price.

    thumb Dan Belford
    7/04/2019

    5 star review  This is a fantastic business! I personally know the owner and he has the highest standards of excellence I've ever seen!

    thumb Erin Selin
    6/30/2015
  • 5 star review  Super service. Car looks brand new again after hail damage. Super easy to work with. Friendly. Great guys.

    thumb Denise Brandt
    7/20/2017

    positive review  5 star Brought my truck in after I got caught in a hail storm,Steven and staff did a unbelievable job! From the beginning to the end of the process everything went smooth. I wouldn’t hesitate to bring your vehicle in . Thanks again

    thumb Daniel Zyvoloski
    10/04/2019

    positive review  Was recommended by my mom through neighbors who had two cars done by them and they said he did great work. So I looked at reviews, which verified it too, and made an appointment. I must say, I agree, he does great work, highly recommended.

    thumb Chuck Entleutner
    10/18/2019
  • positive review  I would definitely use Excel again: 1) next-day service 2) courteous, honest, speedy and excellent service 3) reasonable pricing 4) beautiful repair work *I even got a call that the service ahead of me was delayed. I really appreciated the respect for my time. Well done, Excel!

    thumb Julie Herman
    7/04/2019

    5 star review  Excel Dent removal is amazing! Got my car back within a few days, not dents and sparkly clean! Steve was great to work with. Helped me handle the insurance which was a great help and made things a lot easier for myself since we were also dealing with a claim on the house! Would recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Caitlin Renae Fisher
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  I had hit a garbage can handle leaving a dent/crease in my trunk of my brand new 2015 Nissan Altima about a month ago. Excel Dent Removal was able to get the dent/crease out - you never know it ever happened! I highly recommend them if you are needing body work done!

    thumb Kari Elbers Wieden
    9/04/2015
  • positive review  Definitely will recommend Excel Dent Removal to friends and family! My car looks brand new again thanks to the professional and speedy job Steven did!

    thumb Alex Rajvong
    11/14/2019

    5 star review  Friendly. Fast. Affordable. And in my opinion, Top-Notch! I plan to recommend Excel Dent Removal to anyone and everyone I know. Although my "dent" was probably minor (just a door ding), Steven treated it as anything but. And now the dent in the side of my vehicle has magically disappeared. Thank you!!!

    thumb Angie Erickson
    8/12/2016

    5 star review  I have had three cars repaired by them and all three looked like they came off the showroom floor.

    thumb Jason Boonstra
    8/06/2017
  • 5 star review  I send my detailing clients to Steve, as well as my own vehicles, because he's the best. He exceeds my high expectations every time and my clients thank me for sending them to him. Bonus: he's a good, honest guy and great at explaining what he's doing.

    thumb Dan Noraker
    10/30/2015

    positive review  Someone put a 4 in crease in the trunk of my car. Excel Dent did an excellent job of getting it out. This is the second time I've used them. The first time, a hoe fell from the wall of my garage and landed on the hood of my car creating a dent. They took care of this too.

    thumb Darleen Baillargeon
    7/12/2019

    positive review  Great customer service, excellent work removing all the hail dents!

    thumb Ryan Severson
    9/09/2019
  • positive review  Steve is even more of a perfectionist than myself! I did not think that was possible. Highly recommended.

    thumb Kevmonton Johnson
    2/20/2019

Contact Info

Hours

M-F 9am to 7pm
Sat 10:30 to 2:30

Please Call First To
Request An Appointment
For Estimates and Repairs

A Word From Steven

Steven Dumala at Excel Dent Removal a paintless dent repair shop in Minnesota 

“Hi, I’m Steven at Excel Dent Removal. I look forward to providing you excellent paintless dent repair for your door dings, minor dents or the hail damage to your vehicle. I have over 20 years experience in the paintless dent removal industry and I have repaired many different types of vehicles and damage. I encourage you to give me a call first before taking your car into the body shop. This way we can see if I can provide you a better quality repair and all within a shorter amount of time. I look forward to providing an excellent dent repair for you.”

© 2019 Excel Dent Removal | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

763-780-4000 | [email protected]
Call Now Button