fbpx

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

Reviews 1

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

See what our customers had to say about the excellent service and repairs they received at Excel Dent Removal.

Over 100 5 Star Reviews

Excel Dent Removal has been rated a 5 Star business for paintless dent repair. You can see our reviews from Google and Facebook below.

If you have been one of our excellent customers and would like to leave us an online review, you can click the links below to write your review on Google Reviews or Facebook Reviews.

Excel Dent Removal Google Review

Excel Dent Removal Facebook Recommendation

  • 5 star review  My experience with Excel Dent Removal was great! They had a great staff that was very knowledgeable and they were very quick at removing the hail damage from my car. I would definitely be recommending them to anyone who needs dent removal in the future.

    thumb Bethany Voorhees
    9/27/2019

    5 star review  Steve was great! I had about 50-60 dents from a hail storm that passed through on my '15 Legacy, and Excel Dent made it look as though nothing had happened. He explained things thoroughly and worked directly with my insurance company/adjuster. Thanks for your great work and attention to detail, Steve!

    thumb M Johnson
    9/17/2019

    5 star review  I had hail damage on my Chevy Traverse and brought it in to Excel Dent Removal to be fixed. They worked with my insurance company, and fixed all the damage even quicker than I expected. My Traverse looks like new again! Thanks to Steve, Brittany and all the staff!

    thumb Mark Hanson
    9/26/2019
  • 5 star review  We brought our 5 month old truck into have a dent removed from one of the doors. Being that it was aluminum, and the size and, location of dent it could be difficult to remove. We picked the truck up and, are so happy with the job Steven did you would never know it was there. Service and quality is top notch! Would recommend this business for sure!

    thumb Dave Gazda
    10/02/2020

    5 star review  Just echoing what many others have said here. Service is top notch!! Fixed multiple dents from hail damage, delivered on time and the truck looked like the day I drove it off the lot. You can't go wrong with Excel Dent Removal.

    thumb Doug Erickson
    10/22/2020

    5 star review  Steve did an awesome job. The dent was in a difficult location on a aluminum panel and the end result is back to its original condition. It’s hard to find the spot even if you know where to look. I recommend this shop to anyone.

    thumb Eric Stern
    2/05/2021
  • 5 star review  Quick response to my initial inquiry, fast/quality dent repair (Tesla Model 3 with aluminum door panels), and reasonably priced. Thanks Steven!

    thumb Jason Schultz
    5/09/2019

    5 star review  Great experience, start to finish. Exceeded my expectations—it’s as if the dent never happened. I’d go there again and would definitely recommend Excel to others.

    thumb Alex Isaak
    7/05/2019

    5 star review  We brought in our car after it was damaged in a hail storm and Steven did a great job repairing all of the dents. It looks like nothing ever happened! He handled the insurance company for us too. He went above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier!

    thumb Brian P
    1/28/2020
  • 5 star review  Had a lot of hail damage, was very pleased with Steve's attention to detail. Picked car up and it looked brand new. Steve explained everything to us very well and even finished the job cheaper and faster than we expected. We highly recommend his shop. Thanks again Steve.

    thumb Jerry Swanson
    7/23/2019

    5 star review  My 2019 WRX had recently been damaged by tennis ball sized hail. There were roughly 40-50 dents covering the hood, roof, trunk, front fender, a-pillar, rear d/s door, and rear d/s quarter panel. There was plenty of damage to the car, but Steve made quick work of it. I just picked up my car and it's like new. There's no signs that it's been worked on, everything on the car is just like it was before it got hit with hail. 5/5.

    thumb Evan Nouis
    9/05/2019

    5 star review  Steve is a magician! The dent in the back of the Rav4 (from backing into a garbage can) completely disappeared!! Amazing work. This is the second vehicle we have taken to Excel Dent Removal and have nothing but positive things to say!

    thumb John C Stong
    3/02/2021
  • 5 star review  I am very happy with Steven’s dent removal work. Been using his services for about 10 years and continue to be amazed with the results. His facility is neat and clean with a spacious waiting room. I strongly endorse his paintless dent removal services.

    thumb Mark DeBower
    10/14/2020

    5 star review  Had an annoying door ding removed from my Miata . It was like it was never there , very impressed the work Steve is an honest and good guy . You will feel the same after coming here for your work needed.

    thumb Darrin Zabaske
    9/17/2020

    5 star review  He did a great job on my f150. I had a dent right on a body line on my door and now it look great! I will definitely be going back!

    thumb Nick Farness
    7/08/2019
  • 5 star review  I had them repair my hail damaged '15 Subaru Legacy, and they did a great job with the repairs. Would recommend them to others.

    thumb Jerry Wang
    10/30/2019

    5 star review  Great work, reasonable prices, took less than an hour. Definitely will recommend to others.

    thumb Daniel Swanson
    4/14/2019

    5 star review  I had no idea what to expect in the dent removal industry. I can say that Steve did not let me down in anyway, I had 2 large dents, 1, a crease in the door and another in the middle of a body line. I cannot notice at all that there was damage to those 2 areas. Steve also completed the work sooner than he estimated as well.I am 100 percent satisfied and would highly recommend.

    thumb Luke Pearson
    3/11/2021
  • 5 star review  I had a terrific experience with Steven and Excel Dent Removal and will return without hesitation if and when the situation ever calls for it. I had several side panel dents and Steven removed every one. Looks like new. I was completely impressed and will refer everyone I know to Excel Dent Removal. Thank you so much for all your great work!

    thumb Tom Luxem
    4/12/2021

    5 star review  Real nice guy who runs this place. Worked out a time to have a ding estimated and then to have the work done if pricing was reasonable. Within an hour I was driving back home and could completely forget about that lone shopping cart that must have zig zagged it's way through an obstacle course before meeting the finish line, which in this case was my driver's side door. No more ding and extremely fair pricing for a job well done. No question I'll inevitably return, I think my vehicle likes to holla at the shopping carts. Thanks and great job.

    thumb P K
    5/18/2021

    5 star review  Steven was super easy to work with and made the process a breeze. He worked with the insurance company to make sure everything was covered, even after the initial estimate was lower by my insurance company. He did a great job on the car, looks BRAND NEW! I would highly recommend!

    thumb David Frasier
    1/28/2019

  • positive review  Steve is even more of a perfectionist than myself! I did not think that was possible. Highly recommended.

    thumb Kevmonton Johnson
    2/20/2019

    positive review  I was told by a body shop they would have to fill and paint my fender, but Excel removed the dent without painting. Steven did an excellent job. You can’t even see where it was. He was very reasonable and professional. His shop is very clean and neat. Would recommend him to anyone. Very satisfied

    thumb Steve Macdonald
    3/16/2021

    5 star review  Excel Dent removal is amazing! Got my car back within a few days, not dents and sparkly clean! Steve was great to work with. Helped me handle the insurance which was a great help and made things a lot easier for myself since we were also dealing with a claim on the house! Would recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Caitlin Renae Fisher
    7/21/2017
  • positive review  I would definitely use Excel again: 1) next-day service 2) courteous, honest, speedy and excellent service 3) reasonable pricing 4) beautiful repair work *I even got a call that the service ahead of me was delayed. I really appreciated the respect for my time. Well done, Excel!

    thumb Julie Herman
    7/04/2019

    5 star review  Excel dent removal did a fabulous job on my car after the hail storm! Steven made it super easy and convenient to drop my car off and have it ready when I came back from vacation. Definitely would recommend to family and friends that need damage repairs!

    thumb Katie Pearson
    7/26/2017

    5 star review  Friendly. Fast. Affordable. And in my opinion, Top-Notch! I plan to recommend Excel Dent Removal to anyone and everyone I know. Although my "dent" was probably minor (just a door ding), Steven treated it as anything but. And now the dent in the side of my vehicle has magically disappeared. Thank you!!!

    thumb Angie Erickson
    8/12/2016
  • positive review  Great customer service!! I had lots of hail damage some were very deep, got my car. back and it looks brand new!! They made it very easy for me just had to drop off a d then pick it up!

    thumb Paulette Christensen
    9/14/2019

    positive review  Quick service. I have a new truck that got a door ding that bugged the heck out of me. I called and he squeezed me in right away and took care of it, FAST.

    thumb Eric Tuttle
    3/22/2021

    positive review  5 star Brought my truck in after I got caught in a hail storm,Steven and staff did a unbelievable job! From the beginning to the end of the process everything went smooth. I wouldn’t hesitate to bring your vehicle in . Thanks again

    thumb Daniel Zyvoloski
    10/04/2019
  • 5 star review  I send my detailing clients to Steve, as well as my own vehicles, because he's the best. He exceeds my high expectations every time and my clients thank me for sending them to him. Bonus: he's a good, honest guy and great at explaining what he's doing.

    thumb Dan Noraker
    10/30/2015

    positive review  Someone put a 4 in crease in the trunk of my car. Excel Dent did an excellent job of getting it out. This is the second time I've used them. The first time, a hoe fell from the wall of my garage and landed on the hood of my car creating a dent. They took care of this too.

    thumb Darleen Baillargeon
    7/12/2019

    5 star review  This is a fantastic business! I personally know the owner and he has the highest standards of excellence I've ever seen!

    thumb Erin Selin
    6/30/2015
  • positive review  Great customer service, excellent work removing all the hail dents!

    thumb Ryan Severson
    9/09/2019

    positive review  Steve did a great job with my truck the twice it has been in. Once for a baseball and once for a couple door dings. He did an awesome job both times. I wasn’t sure the door dings would come out, as one of them was pretty bad, and in a tough spot, but Excel got my truck looking like new again. Really awesome work.

    thumb Chris Grandell
    1/19/2021

    5 star review  I had hit a garbage can handle leaving a dent/crease in my trunk of my brand new 2015 Nissan Altima about a month ago. Excel Dent Removal was able to get the dent/crease out - you never know it ever happened! I highly recommend them if you are needing body work done!

    thumb Kari Elbers Wieden
    9/04/2015
  • 5 star review  I'm glad my fiancé found this place! Great customer service, Steven was awesome to work with and very thorough with everything. My car had tons of hail damage and now I can't even tell the dents were ever there. Exceptional job well done 🙂 Would recommend this place to anyone.

    thumb Rachel Parsell
    7/31/2015

    positive review  Steve was great! Worked with me over the phone and was confident in his abilities. The repair work to our car was better than expected and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a professional shop to do a great job at a reasonable price.

    thumb Dan Belford
    7/04/2019

    5 star review  This company does a great job. I would definitely recommend.

    thumb Jeff Ewins
    5/27/2015
  • 5 star review  I have had three cars repaired by them and all three looked like they came off the showroom floor.

    thumb Jason Boonstra
    8/06/2017

    5 star review  Super service. Car looks brand new again after hail damage. Super easy to work with. Friendly. Great guys.

    thumb Denise Brandt
    7/20/2017

    positive review  Definitely will recommend Excel Dent Removal to friends and family! My car looks brand new again thanks to the professional and speedy job Steven did!

    thumb Alex Rajvong
    11/14/2019

Contact Info

Hours

M-F 9am to 7pm
Sat 10:30 to 2:30

Please Call First To
Request An Appointment
For Estimates and Repairs

A Word From Steven

Steven Dumala Owner at Excel Dent Removal - Paintless Dent Repair Shop in Blaine Minnesota

 

 

 

 

“Hi, I’m Steven at Excel Dent Removal. I look forward to providing you excellent paintless dent repair for your door dings, minor dents, or the hail damage to your vehicle. I have over 20 years of experience in the paintless dent removal industry and I have repaired many different types of vehicles and damage. I encourage you to give me a call first before taking your car into the body shop. This way we can see if I can provide you a better quality repair and all within a shorter amount of time. I look forward to providing an excellent dent repair for you.”

© 2019 Excel Dent Removal | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

763-780-4000 | [email protected]
Call Now Button