fbpx

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

Reviews 1

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

See what our customers had to say about the excellent service and repairs they received at Excel Dent Removal.

Over 100 5 Star Reviews

Excel Dent Removal has been rated a 5 Star business for paintless dent repair. You can see our reviews from Google and Facebook below.

If you have been one of our excellent customers and would like to leave us an online review, you can click the links below to write your review on Google Reviews or Facebook Reviews.

Excel Dent Removal Google Review

Excel Dent Removal Facebook Recommendation

  • 5 star review  Excel Dent Removal did an excellent job in removing the dent on my new SUV. It was like nothing happened to it! I am definitely a happy customer. They were honest and I ended up paying less than the cost that was initially estimated, as the job turned out to be less complicated than anticipated. Also, their service was excellent and on time. I would definitely use their service again may there be a need in the future.

    thumb ChoonBee Zahn
    October 13, 2021

    5 star review  True craftsmanship. He made an annoying door ding vanish within a few hours. If these reviews don’t convince you folks, check out his YouTube channel where he demonstrates how the removal process is done.

    thumb Marc Nellessen
    June 2, 2020

    5 star review  Steven is a perfectionist and it shows! He did a wonderful job fixing dents and scratches on my car door. You can’t tell that any work was done on it and I couldn’t be happier. He gets the work done fast and no one could beat the quality job he does. His prices are also very reasonable. I’ve been recommending him to everyone!

    thumb Amber Hammond
    April 15, 2021
  • 5 star review  Thanks, Steve, for the excellent job that you did removing the dent from my car bumper. Your process was so much more reasonable than typical auto body shops, who would have replaced the entire bumper.

    thumb Daniel Thompson
    February 7, 2020

    5 star review  The repair looks perfect!!! I am extremely happy with the service. He was friendly and very efficient. I waited for my car to be finished in a comfortable clean environment. Treated me fairly and honestly.

    thumb Albert Anderson
    August 17, 2021

    5 star review  First of all I consider myself a perfectionist I had three noticeable creases in the crease of the wheel well which was not an easy spot to do Jake did an absolutely amazing job I am extremely happy and would highly recommend him to anybody considering paintless dent removal.

    thumb Mike Henry
    May 22, 2020
  • 5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality Only took a couple hours, and was able to make it as good as new

    thumb Sakariye Mohamed
    November 26, 2021

    5 star review  Very nicely done dent repair on my front fender. I have black paint, which can show everything, and you can't even tell there was a dent the size of my hand there. Very courteous, professional. Communication was top notch. I hope to not get any more dents- but if I do, I would definitely come back, and I would recommend anyone looking for a dent repair to come here.

    thumb Anna Burke
    September 25, 2021

    5 star review  I had a pretty significant dent across the curve of the fender as well as a body line. He got me in within a couple days of the initial estimate and did an amazing job. It looks brand new and the savings were a huge plus , as the dent was a result of a hit and run so every dollar spent was from my pocket. I’m very happy to have my car back to what it looked like when I bought it and highly recommend Excel.

    thumb Chris Peltier
    October 31, 2018
  • 5 star review  Steven was super easy to work with and made the process a breeze. He worked with the insurance company to make sure everything was covered, even after the initial estimate was lower by my insurance company. He did a great job on the car, looks BRAND NEW! I would highly recommend!

    thumb David Frasier
    January 28, 2019

    5 star review  My favorite beach park! Perfect combination of lake beach and woody trails.

    thumb Lord Robert Kerr
    August 1, 2021

    5 star review  Good as new! My 2016 Tacoma suffered from hail damage 2 weeks ago but now all of the dents on the hood, roof, and fenders are gone - it's like the nightmare never happened. Excel did a great job, was flexible for scheduling, and completed the work within the timeframe promised.

    thumb Tony Harris
    August 10, 2019
  • 5 star review  Some idiot decided to swing their car door open too fast and too hard which left a small dent in my one week old 2022 trailblazer, but excel dent saved the day! Excel dents got the ugly dent out my car in less than an hour for a very reasonable price! I highly recommend this organization!

    thumb America Stearn
    October 31, 2021

    5 star review  Steve was great! I had about 50-60 dents from a hail storm that passed through on my '15 Legacy, and Excel Dent made it look as though nothing had happened. He explained things thoroughly and worked directly with my insurance company/adjuster. Thanks for your great work and attention to detail, Steve!

    thumb M Johnson
    September 17, 2019

    5 star review  Steve is a magician! The dent in the back of the Rav4 (from backing into a garbage can) completely disappeared!! Amazing work. This is the second vehicle we have taken to Excel Dent Removal and have nothing but positive things to say!

    thumb John C Stong
    March 2, 2021
  • 5 star review  Super happy with the results. Would totally recommend for next time.

    thumb SuperMONKEY King
    June 1, 2019

    5 star review  I brought in my XT4 that had a pretty deep door dent in the left side. I was unsure that it would even be able to be removed without replacing the skin of the door. However, Steven worked his magic and you would not even know it was hit. He does excellent work along with giving wonderful customer service.

    thumb Traci Sipe
    March 30, 2021

    5 star review  I had a great experience here. Communication was honest and realistic. The amount of 5 star reviews pretty much tells the story here. The crease that was in the body line of my car is no more after Steve worked his magic. I highly recommend this place if you need PDR. There’s no reason to go anywhere else.

    thumb Nathan Barbeln
    November 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  I am not the type of person who writes reviews, but my friend at Excel Dent Repair truly is the best. I’ve used his service three times in the past and the quality of his work truly is exceptional! He has also managed to book my jobs on Saturdays when most other companies are closed, that’s a huge plus !!! You Rock Steve !! You get 5 stars my friend. !!!

    thumb Christian Duarte
    September 26, 2020

    5 star review  Great experience, start to finish. Exceeded my expectations—it’s as if the dent never happened. I’d go there again and would definitely recommend Excel to others.

    thumb Alex Isaak
    July 5, 2019

    5 star review  I had them repair my hail damaged '15 Subaru Legacy, and they did a great job with the repairs. Would recommend them to others.

    thumb Jerry Wang
    October 30, 2019

  • positive review  I was told by a body shop they would have to fill and paint my fender, but Excel removed the dent without painting. Steven did an excellent job. You can’t even see where it was. He was very reasonable and professional. His shop is very clean and neat. Would recommend him to anyone. Very satisfied

    thumb Steve Macdonald
    March 16, 2021

    positive review  5 star Brought my truck in after I got caught in a hail storm,Steven and staff did a unbelievable job! From the beginning to the end of the process everything went smooth. I wouldn’t hesitate to bring your vehicle in . Thanks again

    thumb Daniel Zyvoloski
    October 4, 2019

    5 star review  I send my detailing clients to Steve, as well as my own vehicles, because he's the best. He exceeds my high expectations every time and my clients thank me for sending them to him. Bonus: he's a good, honest guy and great at explaining what he's doing.

    thumb Dan Noraker
    October 30, 2015
  • 5 star review  This is a fantastic business! I personally know the owner and he has the highest standards of excellence I've ever seen!

    thumb Erin Selin
    June 30, 2015

    5 star review  I have had three cars repaired by them and all three looked like they came off the showroom floor.

    thumb Jason Boonstra
    August 6, 2017

    positive review  Steve is even more of a perfectionist than myself! I did not think that was possible. Highly recommended.

    thumb Kevmonton Johnson
    February 20, 2019
  • positive review  Great customer service!! I had lots of hail damage some were very deep, got my car. back and it looks brand new!! They made it very easy for me just had to drop off a d then pick it up!

    thumb Paulette Christensen
    September 14, 2019

    positive review  Steve was great! Worked with me over the phone and was confident in his abilities. The repair work to our car was better than expected and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a professional shop to do a great job at a reasonable price.

    thumb Dan Belford
    July 4, 2019

    positive review  Quick service. I have a new truck that got a door ding that bugged the heck out of me. I called and he squeezed me in right away and took care of it, FAST.

    thumb Eric Tuttle
    March 22, 2021
  • positive review  Was recommended by my mom through neighbors who had two cars done by them and they said he did great work. So I looked at reviews, which verified it too, and made an appointment. I must say, I agree, he does great work, highly recommended.

    thumb Chuck Entleutner
    October 18, 2019

    5 star review  This company does a great job. I would definitely recommend.

    thumb Jeff Ewins
    May 27, 2015

    positive review  I would definitely use Excel again: 1) next-day service 2) courteous, honest, speedy and excellent service 3) reasonable pricing 4) beautiful repair work *I even got a call that the service ahead of me was delayed. I really appreciated the respect for my time. Well done, Excel!

    thumb Julie Herman
    July 4, 2019
  • 5 star review  Excel Dent removal is amazing! Got my car back within a few days, not dents and sparkly clean! Steve was great to work with. Helped me handle the insurance which was a great help and made things a lot easier for myself since we were also dealing with a claim on the house! Would recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Caitlin Renae Fisher
    July 21, 2017

    5 star review  I'm glad my fiancé found this place! Great customer service, Steven was awesome to work with and very thorough with everything. My car had tons of hail damage and now I can't even tell the dents were ever there. Exceptional job well done 🙂 Would recommend this place to anyone.

    thumb Rachel Parsell
    July 31, 2015

    positive review  Great customer service, excellent work removing all the hail dents!

    thumb Ryan Severson
    September 9, 2019
  • 5 star review  I had hit a garbage can handle leaving a dent/crease in my trunk of my brand new 2015 Nissan Altima about a month ago. Excel Dent Removal was able to get the dent/crease out - you never know it ever happened! I highly recommend them if you are needing body work done!

    thumb Kari Elbers Wieden
    September 4, 2015

    5 star review  Excel dent removal did a fabulous job on my car after the hail storm! Steven made it super easy and convenient to drop my car off and have it ready when I came back from vacation. Definitely would recommend to family and friends that need damage repairs!

    thumb Katie Pearson
    July 26, 2017

    positive review  Steve did a great job with my truck the twice it has been in. Once for a baseball and once for a couple door dings. He did an awesome job both times. I wasn’t sure the door dings would come out, as one of them was pretty bad, and in a tough spot, but Excel got my truck looking like new again. Really awesome work.

    thumb Chris Grandell
    January 19, 2021
  • 5 star review  Friendly. Fast. Affordable. And in my opinion, Top-Notch! I plan to recommend Excel Dent Removal to anyone and everyone I know. Although my "dent" was probably minor (just a door ding), Steven treated it as anything but. And now the dent in the side of my vehicle has magically disappeared. Thank you!!!

    thumb Angie Erickson
    August 12, 2016

    positive review  Definitely will recommend Excel Dent Removal to friends and family! My car looks brand new again thanks to the professional and speedy job Steven did!

    thumb Alex Rajvong
    November 14, 2019

    positive review  What do you do when a tackle box falls on the door of your brand new Audi Q5? You go to Excel Dent Removal! After four hours, it looks brand new again. Amazing work!

    thumb Linda Nelson
    May 12, 2021

Contact Info

Hours

M-F 9am to 7pm
Sat 10:30 to 2:30

Please Call First To
Request An Appointment
For Estimates and Repairs

A Word From Steven

Steven Dumala Owner at Excel Dent Removal - Paintless Dent Repair Shop in Blaine Minnesota

 

 

 

 

“Hi, I’m Steven at Excel Dent Removal. I look forward to providing you excellent paintless dent repair for your door dings, minor dents, or the hail damage to your vehicle. I have over 20 years of experience in the paintless dent removal industry and I have repaired many different types of vehicles and damage. I encourage you to give me a call first before taking your car into the body shop. This way we can see if I can provide you a better quality repair and all within a shorter amount of time. I look forward to providing an excellent dent repair for you.”

© 2019 Excel Dent Removal | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

763-780-4000 | [email protected]
Call Now Button