fbpx

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

Reviews 1

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

See what our customers had to say about the excellent service and repairs they received at Excel Dent Removal.

Over 100 5 Star Reviews

Excel Dent Removal has been rated a 5 Star business for paintless dent repair. You can see our reviews from Google and Facebook below.

If you have been one of our excellent customers and would like to leave us an online review, you can click the links below to write your review on Google Reviews or Facebook Reviews.

Excel Dent Removal Google Review

Excel Dent Removal Facebook Recommendation

  • 5 star review  I took my RS3 here to fix two small dents. I was blown away! Much cheaper to repair than others, very professional, and I was done in about an hour. I would definitely recommend to anyone who has dents to bring their vehicle here. Fantastic job, and can't even tell I had dents!

    thumb Dan Perrozzi
    7/19/2021

    5 star review  I had them repair my hail damaged '15 Subaru Legacy, and they did a great job with the repairs. Would recommend them to others.

    thumb Jerry Wang
    10/30/2019

    5 star review  An excellent experience from the beginning. Steve was very thorough and precise throughout the process. My car looks brand new. I definitely made the right choice going with Excel!

    thumb Kevin Johnson
    2/20/2019
  • 5 star review  Fast and professional! Finished my car in one day and looked brand new! Thanks so much Steve!! Would recommend you to anyone!!!

    thumb Jill Werner
    5/22/2021

    5 star review  Had an annoying door ding removed from my Miata . It was like it was never there , very impressed the work Steve is an honest and good guy . You will feel the same after coming here for your work needed.

    thumb Darrin Zabaske
    9/17/2020

    5 star review  Real nice guy who runs this place. Worked out a time to have a ding estimated and then to have the work done if pricing was reasonable. Within an hour I was driving back home and could completely forget about that lone shopping cart that must have zig zagged it's way through an obstacle course before meeting the finish line, which in this case was my driver's side door. No more ding and extremely fair pricing for a job well done. No question I'll inevitably return, I think my vehicle likes to holla at the shopping carts. Thanks and great job.

    thumb P K
    5/18/2021
  • 5 star review  Excellent job done! Steve is extremely patient, understanding, listens to your issues and works with you to resolve them. He is extremely skillful and my car is as good as new! I had an awesome experience overall.

    thumb S R
    9/21/2020

    5 star review  Thanks, Steve, for the excellent job that you did removing the dent from my car bumper. Your process was so much more reasonable than typical auto body shops, who would have replaced the entire bumper.

    thumb Daniel Thompson
    2/07/2020

    5 star review  My experience with Excel Dent Removal was great! They had a great staff that was very knowledgeable and they were very quick at removing the hail damage from my car. I would definitely be recommending them to anyone who needs dent removal in the future.

    thumb Bethany Voorhees
    9/27/2019
  • 5 star review  Excel Dent Removal was fabulous. My 2020 KIA had damage from two hail storms in 10 days and they fixed all the hail and handled all the insurance claims paperwork with adjusters. My KIA is perfect now and the service was second to none. Thanks Steve, Brittany and all the staff for doing such a great job.

    thumb Terri Hall
    8/25/2019

    5 star review  I have a 2020 Kia Telluride SX. I waited 6 months for it to be made. I have had it around 10 months. I take really good care of it. I park away from everyone at stores. I still got a terrible door ding around 2inches long. My wife found Excel Dent Removal. The professionalism, accommodation to our schedule, efficiency were top notch. Hoping to not get another door ding but if I do I would not go anywhere else.

    thumb Brian Bruce
    2/11/2021

    5 star review  We brought in our car after it was damaged in a hail storm and Steven did a great job repairing all of the dents. It looks like nothing ever happened! He handled the insurance company for us too. He went above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier!

    thumb Brian P
    1/28/2020
  • 5 star review  I am very happy with Steven’s dent removal work. Been using his services for about 10 years and continue to be amazed with the results. His facility is neat and clean with a spacious waiting room. I strongly endorse his paintless dent removal services.

    thumb Mark DeBower
    10/14/2020

    5 star review  I found Excel Dent Removal when I was googling hail damage shops. This place has excellent reviews and I thought I should go with them. I’m happy I did!!! Steve was very friendly and explained what was going to happen on getting my car fixed. He charged a good reasonable price and I was VERY pleased when I got my car back. The hail damage dents were removed and the car looked like it never was damaged. I’ll make sure to recommend this place to anyone I know 😊😊

    thumb Irma Puente
    9/06/2020

    5 star review  Steve was great! He did an amazing job on my car and finished the job earlier than expected. He washed and cleaned my car too.

    thumb Susan Yee
    4/03/2020
  • 5 star review  I had a terrific experience with Steven and Excel Dent Removal and will return without hesitation if and when the situation ever calls for it. I had several side panel dents and Steven removed every one. Looks like new. I was completely impressed and will refer everyone I know to Excel Dent Removal. Thank you so much for all your great work!

    thumb Tom Luxem
    4/12/2021

    5 star review  Good as new! My 2016 Tacoma suffered from hail damage 2 weeks ago but now all of the dents on the hood, roof, and fenders are gone - it's like the nightmare never happened. Excel did a great job, was flexible for scheduling, and completed the work within the timeframe promised.

    thumb Tony Harris
    8/10/2019

    5 star review  Steven is fantastic! Brought my Jeep in with a couple doors dings and it was fixed two days later! Plus it was done in a little over an hour! He was really reasonably priced too! I would recommend him to anyone

    thumb Ashley Jac
    2/29/2020
  • 5 star review  Had a great experience with Steven at Excel Dent Removal. Had a medium size dent and scratch in our car door from a parking lot door ding. Took it to Excel and within the hour the door was looking like new! Also appreciated the convenient location here in Blaine right off HWY 65 & HWY 10.

    thumb Chris Massoglia
    11/07/2020

    5 star review  Great experience, start to finish. Exceeded my expectations—it’s as if the dent never happened. I’d go there again and would definitely recommend Excel to others.

    thumb Alex Isaak
    7/05/2019

    5 star review  Super happy with the results. Would totally recommend for next time.

    thumb SuperMONKEY King
    6/01/2019

  • 5 star review  This company does a great job. I would definitely recommend.

    thumb Jeff Ewins
    5/27/2015

    positive review  Definitely will recommend Excel Dent Removal to friends and family! My car looks brand new again thanks to the professional and speedy job Steven did!

    thumb Alex Rajvong
    11/14/2019

    positive review  Someone put a 4 in crease in the trunk of my car. Excel Dent did an excellent job of getting it out. This is the second time I've used them. The first time, a hoe fell from the wall of my garage and landed on the hood of my car creating a dent. They took care of this too.

    thumb Darleen Baillargeon
    7/12/2019
  • 5 star review  Super service. Car looks brand new again after hail damage. Super easy to work with. Friendly. Great guys.

    thumb Denise Brandt
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  I have had three cars repaired by them and all three looked like they came off the showroom floor.

    thumb Jason Boonstra
    8/06/2017

    positive review  Steve did a great job with my truck the twice it has been in. Once for a baseball and once for a couple door dings. He did an awesome job both times. I wasn’t sure the door dings would come out, as one of them was pretty bad, and in a tough spot, but Excel got my truck looking like new again. Really awesome work.

    thumb Chris Grandell
    1/19/2021
  • positive review  Was recommended by my mom through neighbors who had two cars done by them and they said he did great work. So I looked at reviews, which verified it too, and made an appointment. I must say, I agree, he does great work, highly recommended.

    thumb Chuck Entleutner
    10/18/2019

    5 star review  I had hit a garbage can handle leaving a dent/crease in my trunk of my brand new 2015 Nissan Altima about a month ago. Excel Dent Removal was able to get the dent/crease out - you never know it ever happened! I highly recommend them if you are needing body work done!

    thumb Kari Elbers Wieden
    9/04/2015

    5 star review  Friendly. Fast. Affordable. And in my opinion, Top-Notch! I plan to recommend Excel Dent Removal to anyone and everyone I know. Although my "dent" was probably minor (just a door ding), Steven treated it as anything but. And now the dent in the side of my vehicle has magically disappeared. Thank you!!!

    thumb Angie Erickson
    8/12/2016
  • 5 star review  Excel Dent removal is amazing! Got my car back within a few days, not dents and sparkly clean! Steve was great to work with. Helped me handle the insurance which was a great help and made things a lot easier for myself since we were also dealing with a claim on the house! Would recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Caitlin Renae Fisher
    7/21/2017

    positive review  5 star Brought my truck in after I got caught in a hail storm,Steven and staff did a unbelievable job! From the beginning to the end of the process everything went smooth. I wouldn’t hesitate to bring your vehicle in . Thanks again

    thumb Daniel Zyvoloski
    10/04/2019

    5 star review  This is a fantastic business! I personally know the owner and he has the highest standards of excellence I've ever seen!

    thumb Erin Selin
    6/30/2015
  • positive review  What do you do when a tackle box falls on the door of your brand new Audi Q5? You go to Excel Dent Removal! After four hours, it looks brand new again. Amazing work!

    thumb Linda Nelson
    5/12/2021

    positive review  I would definitely use Excel again: 1) next-day service 2) courteous, honest, speedy and excellent service 3) reasonable pricing 4) beautiful repair work *I even got a call that the service ahead of me was delayed. I really appreciated the respect for my time. Well done, Excel!

    thumb Julie Herman
    7/04/2019

    positive review  Quick service. I have a new truck that got a door ding that bugged the heck out of me. I called and he squeezed me in right away and took care of it, FAST.

    thumb Eric Tuttle
    3/22/2021
  • 5 star review  I send my detailing clients to Steve, as well as my own vehicles, because he's the best. He exceeds my high expectations every time and my clients thank me for sending them to him. Bonus: he's a good, honest guy and great at explaining what he's doing.

    thumb Dan Noraker
    10/30/2015

    5 star review  I'm glad my fiancé found this place! Great customer service, Steven was awesome to work with and very thorough with everything. My car had tons of hail damage and now I can't even tell the dents were ever there. Exceptional job well done 🙂 Would recommend this place to anyone.

    thumb Rachel Parsell
    7/31/2015

    positive review  Great customer service, excellent work removing all the hail dents!

    thumb Ryan Severson
    9/09/2019
  • positive review  Steve is even more of a perfectionist than myself! I did not think that was possible. Highly recommended.

    thumb Kevmonton Johnson
    2/20/2019

    5 star review  Excel dent removal did a fabulous job on my car after the hail storm! Steven made it super easy and convenient to drop my car off and have it ready when I came back from vacation. Definitely would recommend to family and friends that need damage repairs!

    thumb Katie Pearson
    7/26/2017

    positive review  Great customer service!! I had lots of hail damage some were very deep, got my car. back and it looks brand new!! They made it very easy for me just had to drop off a d then pick it up!

    thumb Paulette Christensen
    9/14/2019

Contact Info

Hours

M-F 9am to 7pm
Sat 10:30 to 2:30

Please Call First To
Request An Appointment
For Estimates and Repairs

A Word From Steven

Steven Dumala Owner at Excel Dent Removal - Paintless Dent Repair Shop in Blaine Minnesota

 

 

 

 

“Hi, I’m Steven at Excel Dent Removal. I look forward to providing you excellent paintless dent repair for your door dings, minor dents, or the hail damage to your vehicle. I have over 20 years of experience in the paintless dent removal industry and I have repaired many different types of vehicles and damage. I encourage you to give me a call first before taking your car into the body shop. This way we can see if I can provide you a better quality repair and all within a shorter amount of time. I look forward to providing an excellent dent repair for you.”

© 2019 Excel Dent Removal | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

763-780-4000 | [email protected]
Call Now Button