fbpx

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

Reviews 1

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

See what our customers had to say about the excellent service and repairs they received at Excel Dent Removal.

Rated 5 Stars

Excel Dent Removal has been rated a 5 Star business for paintless dent repair. You can see our reviews from Google and Facebook below.

If you have been one of our excellent customers and would like to leave us an online review, you can click the links below to write your review on Google Reviews or Facebook Reviews.

Excel Dent Removal Google Review

Excel Dent Removal Facebook Recommendation

  • 5 star review  Excel Dent Removal was fabulous. My 2020 KIA had damage from two hail storms in 10 days and they fixed all the hail and handled all the insurance claims paperwork with adjusters. My KIA is perfect now and the service was second to none. Thanks Steve, Brittany and all the staff for doing such a great job.

    thumb Terri Hall
    8/25/2019

    5 star review  Super happy with the results. Would totally recommend for next time.

    thumb SuperMONKEY King
    6/01/2019

    5 star review  Great work, reasonable prices, took less than an hour. Definitely will recommend to others.

    thumb Daniel Swanson
    4/14/2019
  • 5 star review  We brought in our car after it was damaged in a hail storm and Steven did a great job repairing all of the dents. It looks like nothing ever happened! He handled the insurance company for us too. He went above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier!

    thumb Brian P
    1/28/2020

    5 star review  True craftsmanship. He made an annoying door ding vanish within a few hours. If these reviews don’t convince you folks, check out his YouTube channel where he demonstrates how the removal process is done.

    thumb Marc Nellessen
    6/02/2020

    5 star review  I had a pretty significant dent across the curve of the fender as well as a body line. He got me in within a couple days of the initial estimate and did an amazing job. It looks brand new and the savings were a huge plus , as the dent was a result of a hit and run so every dollar spent was from my pocket. I’m very happy to have my car back to what it looked like when I bought it and highly recommend Excel.

    thumb Chris Peltier
    10/31/2018
  • 5 star review  Steven was super easy to work with and made the process a breeze. He worked with the insurance company to make sure everything was covered, even after the initial estimate was lower by my insurance company. He did a great job on the car, looks BRAND NEW! I would highly recommend!

    thumb David Frasier
    1/28/2019

    5 star review  Thanks, Steve, for the excellent job that you did removing the dent from my car bumper. Your process was so much more reasonable than typical auto body shops, who would have replaced the entire bumper.

    thumb Daniel Thompson
    2/07/2020

    5 star review  I had hail damage on my Chevy Traverse and brought it in to Excel Dent Removal to be fixed. They worked with my insurance company, and fixed all the damage even quicker than I expected. My Traverse looks like new again! Thanks to Steve, Brittany and all the staff!

    thumb Mark Hanson
    9/26/2019
  • 5 star review  We brought our 5 month old truck into have a dent removed from one of the doors. Being that it was aluminum, and the size and, location of dent it could be difficult to remove. We picked the truck up and, are so happy with the job Steven did you would never know it was there. Service and quality is top notch! Would recommend this business for sure!

    thumb Dave Gazda
    10/02/2020

    5 star review  He did a great job on my f150. I had a dent right on a body line on my door and now it look great! I will definitely be going back!

    thumb Nick Farness
    7/08/2019

    5 star review  Steven is fantastic! Brought my Jeep in with a couple doors dings and it was fixed two days later! Plus it was done in a little over an hour! He was really reasonably priced too! I would recommend him to anyone

    thumb Ashley Jac
    2/29/2020
  • 5 star review  I am not the type of person who writes reviews, but my friend at Excel Dent Repair truly is the best. I’ve used his service three times in the past and the quality of his work truly is exceptional! He has also managed to book my jobs on Saturdays when most other companies are closed, that’s a huge plus !!! You Rock Steve !! You get 5 stars my friend. !!!

    thumb Christian Duarte
    9/26/2020

    5 star review  Quick response to my initial inquiry, fast/quality dent repair (Tesla Model 3 with aluminum door panels), and reasonably priced. Thanks Steven!

    thumb Jason Schultz
    5/09/2019

    5 star review  I had them repair my hail damaged '15 Subaru Legacy, and they did a great job with the repairs. Would recommend them to others.

    thumb Jerry Wang
    10/30/2019
  • 5 star review  I found Excel Dent Removal when I was googling hail damage shops. This place has excellent reviews and I thought I should go with them. I’m happy I did!!! Steve was very friendly and explained what was going to happen on getting my car fixed. He charged a good reasonable price and I was VERY pleased when I got my car back. The hail damage dents were removed and the car looked like it never was damaged. I’ll make sure to recommend this place to anyone I know 😊😊

    thumb Irma Puente
    9/06/2020

    5 star review  My 2019 WRX had recently been damaged by tennis ball sized hail. There were roughly 40-50 dents covering the hood, roof, trunk, front fender, a-pillar, rear d/s door, and rear d/s quarter panel. There was plenty of damage to the car, but Steve made quick work of it. I just picked up my car and it's like new. There's no signs that it's been worked on, everything on the car is just like it was before it got hit with hail. 5/5.

    thumb Evan Nouis
    9/05/2019

    5 star review  An excellent experience from the beginning. Steve was very thorough and precise throughout the process. My car looks brand new. I definitely made the right choice going with Excel!

    thumb Kevin Johnson
    2/20/2019
  • 5 star review  My experience with Excel Dent Removal was great! They had a great staff that was very knowledgeable and they were very quick at removing the hail damage from my car. I would definitely be recommending them to anyone who needs dent removal in the future.

    thumb Bethany Voorhees
    9/27/2019

    5 star review  Had an annoying door ding removed from my Miata . It was like it was never there , very impressed the work Steve is an honest and good guy . You will feel the same after coming here for your work needed.

    thumb Darrin Zabaske
    9/17/2020

    5 star review  I am very happy with Steven’s dent removal work. Been using his services for about 10 years and continue to be amazed with the results. His facility is neat and clean with a spacious waiting room. I strongly endorse his paintless dent removal services.

    thumb Mark DeBower
    10/14/2020

  • 5 star review  This company does a great job. I would definitely recommend.

    thumb Jeff Ewins
    5/27/2015

    5 star review  Friendly. Fast. Affordable. And in my opinion, Top-Notch! I plan to recommend Excel Dent Removal to anyone and everyone I know. Although my "dent" was probably minor (just a door ding), Steven treated it as anything but. And now the dent in the side of my vehicle has magically disappeared. Thank you!!!

    thumb Angie Erickson
    8/12/2016

    positive review  Definitely will recommend Excel Dent Removal to friends and family! My car looks brand new again thanks to the professional and speedy job Steven did!

    thumb Alex Rajvong
    11/14/2019
  • 5 star review  I had hit a garbage can handle leaving a dent/crease in my trunk of my brand new 2015 Nissan Altima about a month ago. Excel Dent Removal was able to get the dent/crease out - you never know it ever happened! I highly recommend them if you are needing body work done!

    thumb Kari Elbers Wieden
    9/04/2015

    positive review  Was recommended by my mom through neighbors who had two cars done by them and they said he did great work. So I looked at reviews, which verified it too, and made an appointment. I must say, I agree, he does great work, highly recommended.

    thumb Chuck Entleutner
    10/18/2019

    positive review  Someone put a 4 in crease in the trunk of my car. Excel Dent did an excellent job of getting it out. This is the second time I've used them. The first time, a hoe fell from the wall of my garage and landed on the hood of my car creating a dent. They took care of this too.

    thumb Darleen Baillargeon
    7/12/2019
  • positive review  Great customer service!! I had lots of hail damage some were very deep, got my car. back and it looks brand new!! They made it very easy for me just had to drop off a d then pick it up!

    thumb Paulette Christensen
    9/14/2019

    5 star review  This is a fantastic business! I personally know the owner and he has the highest standards of excellence I've ever seen!

    thumb Erin Selin
    6/30/2015

    positive review  I would definitely use Excel again: 1) next-day service 2) courteous, honest, speedy and excellent service 3) reasonable pricing 4) beautiful repair work *I even got a call that the service ahead of me was delayed. I really appreciated the respect for my time. Well done, Excel!

    thumb Julie Herman
    7/04/2019
  • positive review  Steve was great! Worked with me over the phone and was confident in his abilities. The repair work to our car was better than expected and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a professional shop to do a great job at a reasonable price.

    thumb Dan Belford
    7/04/2019

    5 star review  Excel Dent removal is amazing! Got my car back within a few days, not dents and sparkly clean! Steve was great to work with. Helped me handle the insurance which was a great help and made things a lot easier for myself since we were also dealing with a claim on the house! Would recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Caitlin Renae Fisher
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  Super service. Car looks brand new again after hail damage. Super easy to work with. Friendly. Great guys.

    thumb Denise Brandt
    7/20/2017
  • positive review  5 star Brought my truck in after I got caught in a hail storm,Steven and staff did a unbelievable job! From the beginning to the end of the process everything went smooth. I wouldn’t hesitate to bring your vehicle in . Thanks again

    thumb Daniel Zyvoloski
    10/04/2019

    positive review  Great customer service, excellent work removing all the hail dents!

    thumb Ryan Severson
    9/09/2019

    5 star review  Excel dent removal did a fabulous job on my car after the hail storm! Steven made it super easy and convenient to drop my car off and have it ready when I came back from vacation. Definitely would recommend to family and friends that need damage repairs!

    thumb Katie Pearson
    7/26/2017
  • 5 star review  I send my detailing clients to Steve, as well as my own vehicles, because he's the best. He exceeds my high expectations every time and my clients thank me for sending them to him. Bonus: he's a good, honest guy and great at explaining what he's doing.

    thumb Dan Noraker
    10/30/2015

    positive review  Steve is even more of a perfectionist than myself! I did not think that was possible. Highly recommended.

    thumb Kevmonton Johnson
    2/20/2019

    5 star review  I have had three cars repaired by them and all three looked like they came off the showroom floor.

    thumb Jason Boonstra
    8/06/2017
  • 5 star review  I'm glad my fiancé found this place! Great customer service, Steven was awesome to work with and very thorough with everything. My car had tons of hail damage and now I can't even tell the dents were ever there. Exceptional job well done 🙂 Would recommend this place to anyone.

    thumb Rachel Parsell
    7/31/2015

Contact Info

Hours

M-F 9am to 7pm
Sat 10:30 to 2:30

Please Call First To
Request An Appointment
For Estimates and Repairs

A Word From Steven

Steven Dumala at Excel Dent Removal a paintless dent repair shop in Minnesota 

“Hi, I’m Steven at Excel Dent Removal. I look forward to providing you excellent paintless dent repair for your door dings, minor dents or the hail damage to your vehicle. I have over 20 years experience in the paintless dent removal industry and I have repaired many different types of vehicles and damage. I encourage you to give me a call first before taking your car into the body shop. This way we can see if I can provide you a better quality repair and all within a shorter amount of time. I look forward to providing an excellent dent repair for you.”

© 2019 Excel Dent Removal | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

763-780-4000 | [email protected]
Call Now Button