fbpx

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

Reviews 1

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

See what our customers had to say about the excellent service and repairs they received at Excel Dent Removal.

Over 100 5 Star Reviews

Excel Dent Removal has been rated a 5 Star business for paintless dent repair. You can see our reviews from Google and Facebook below.

If you have been one of our excellent customers and would like to leave us an online review, you can click the links below to write your review on Google Reviews or Facebook Reviews.

Excel Dent Removal Google Review

Excel Dent Removal Facebook Recommendation

  • Had a lot of hail damage, was very pleased with Steve's attention to detail. Picked car up and it looked brand new. Steve explained everything to us very well and even finished the job cheaper and faster than we expected. We highly recommend his shop. Thanks again Steve.

    thumb Jerry Swanson
    July 23, 2019

    Steven is very professional. He did a very amazing job to remove the dent on my Mazda today. I am very happy with the high quality work. He is very professional and I would absolutely recommend this place. Very impressed. Thanks Steven.

    thumb Hon Wong
    May 11, 2022

    Excellent work. Looks brand new. Very happy with the results and it was finished very quickly!

    thumb Taylor Galleberg
    November 25, 2021
  • Highly recommend! Steve was amazing to work with. He got me an estimate which was much lower than expected and even completed the work a day later. I’m very particular about my cars and Steve did not disappoint. The dents are completely gone and unnoticeable. Thanks for your professionalism and A+ work!

    thumb Nathan Johnson
    July 8, 2022

    Good as new! My 2016 Tacoma suffered from hail damage 2 weeks ago but now all of the dents on the hood, roof, and fenders are gone - it's like the nightmare never happened. Excel did a great job, was flexible for scheduling, and completed the work within the timeframe promised.

    thumb Tony Harris
    August 10, 2019

    I got a new Jeep in March. 2 months later, I was stuck in a monster hail storm on 94. My baby was dented all over. Every panel and some trim pieces were impacted. I made an appointment with Steve at Excel, and dropped her off. I was told 3-5 days. I dropped her off Monday, and got a call to pick her up on Wednesday! She was dent free and looked shiny and new! Steve and his team were incredibly helpful in coordinating my insurance, rental car, and giving me peace of mind through the entire process. I give them 5 stars, and I wish I had more than 2 thumbs up to give. Highly recommend!!! Thanks Excel!!!!

    thumb Melissa Hillyer
    July 29, 2022
  • Super happy with the results. Would totally recommend for next time.

    thumb SuperMONKEY King
    June 1, 2019

    I am very happy with Steven’s dent removal work. Been using his services for about 10 years and continue to be amazed with the results. His facility is neat and clean with a spacious waiting room. I strongly endorse his paintless dent removal services.

    thumb Mark DeBower
    October 14, 2020

    Excellent experience. Found him from his YouTube videos. Great communication and expertise during bid, scheduling, dropoff, the work itself (looks like the dent never happened), to pickup and payment. Perfect experience!

    thumb Mike Clemson
    August 25, 2021
  • Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality Excellent work. Looks brand new. Very happy with the results and it was finished very quickly!

    thumb Taylor Galleberg
    November 25, 2021

    My experience with Excel Dent Removal was great! They had a great staff that was very knowledgeable and they were very quick at removing the hail damage from my car. I would definitely be recommending them to anyone who needs dent removal in the future.

    thumb Bethany Voorhees
    September 27, 2019

    We brought in our car after it was damaged in a hail storm and Steven did a great job repairing all of the dents. It looks like nothing ever happened! He handled the insurance company for us too. He went above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier!

    thumb Brian P
    January 28, 2020
  • Very nicely done dent repair on my front fender. I have black paint, which can show everything, and you can't even tell there was a dent the size of my hand there. Very courteous, professional. Communication was top notch. I hope to not get any more dents- but if I do, I would definitely come back, and I would recommend anyone looking for a dent repair to come here.

    thumb Anna Burke
    September 25, 2021

    Not only was the dent removed, the bumper that had shifted was put back in place. Looks just like new!

    thumb Jan Choromanski
    August 17, 2021

    He did a great job on my f150. I had a dent right on a body line on my door and now it look great! I will definitely be going back!

    thumb Nick Farness
    July 8, 2019
  • First of all I consider myself a perfectionist I had three noticeable creases in the crease of the wheel well which was not an easy spot to do Jake did an absolutely amazing job I am extremely happy and would highly recommend him to anybody considering paintless dent removal.

    thumb Mike Henry
    May 22, 2020

    I had a terrific experience with Steven and Excel Dent Removal and will return without hesitation if and when the situation ever calls for it. I had several side panel dents and Steven removed every one. Looks like new. I was completely impressed and will refer everyone I know to Excel Dent Removal. Thank you so much for all your great work!

    thumb Tom Luxem
    April 12, 2021

    I had them repair my hail damaged '15 Subaru Legacy, and they did a great job with the repairs. Would recommend them to others.

    thumb Jerry Wang
    October 30, 2019
  • I am not the type of person who writes reviews, but my friend at Excel Dent Repair truly is the best. I’ve used his service three times in the past and the quality of his work truly is exceptional! He has also managed to book my jobs on Saturdays when most other companies are closed, that’s a huge plus !!! You Rock Steve !! You get 5 stars my friend. !!!

    thumb Christian Duarte
    September 26, 2020

    I had hail damage on my Chevy Traverse and brought it in to Excel Dent Removal to be fixed. They worked with my insurance company, and fixed all the damage even quicker than I expected. My Traverse looks like new again! Thanks to Steve, Brittany and all the staff!

    thumb Mark Hanson
    September 26, 2019

    I brought in my XT4 that had a pretty deep door dent in the left side. I was unsure that it would even be able to be removed without replacing the skin of the door. However, Steven worked his magic and you would not even know it was hit. He does excellent work along with giving wonderful customer service.

    thumb Traci Sipe
    March 30, 2021

  • Friendly. Fast. Affordable. And in my opinion, Top-Notch! I plan to recommend Excel Dent Removal to anyone and everyone I know. Although my "dent" was probably minor (just a door ding), Steven treated it as anything but. And now the dent in the side of my vehicle has magically disappeared. Thank you!!!

    thumb Angie Erickson
    August 12, 2016

    positive review  Was recommended by my mom through neighbors who had two cars done by them and they said he did great work. So I looked at reviews, which verified it too, and made an appointment. I must say, I agree, he does great work, highly recommended.

    thumb Chuck Entleutner
    October 18, 2019

    I send my detailing clients to Steve, as well as my own vehicles, because he's the best. He exceeds my high expectations every time and my clients thank me for sending them to him. Bonus: he's a good, honest guy and great at explaining what he's doing.

    thumb Dan Noraker
    October 30, 2015
  • positive review  I was told by a body shop they would have to fill and paint my fender, but Excel removed the dent without painting. Steven did an excellent job. You can’t even see where it was. He was very reasonable and professional. His shop is very clean and neat. Would recommend him to anyone. Very satisfied

    thumb Steve Macdonald
    March 16, 2021

    positive review  5 star Brought my truck in after I got caught in a hail storm,Steven and staff did a unbelievable job! From the beginning to the end of the process everything went smooth. I wouldn’t hesitate to bring your vehicle in . Thanks again

    thumb Daniel Zyvoloski
    October 4, 2019

    positive review  Steve was great! Worked with me over the phone and was confident in his abilities. The repair work to our car was better than expected and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a professional shop to do a great job at a reasonable price.

    thumb Dan Belford
    July 4, 2019
  • I'm glad my fiancé found this place! Great customer service, Steven was awesome to work with and very thorough with everything. My car had tons of hail damage and now I can't even tell the dents were ever there. Exceptional job well done 🙂 Would recommend this place to anyone.

    thumb Rachel Parsell
    July 31, 2015

    I had hit a garbage can handle leaving a dent/crease in my trunk of my brand new 2015 Nissan Altima about a month ago. Excel Dent Removal was able to get the dent/crease out - you never know it ever happened! I highly recommend them if you are needing body work done!

    thumb Kari Elbers Wieden
    September 4, 2015

    positive review  Great customer service, excellent work removing all the hail dents!

    thumb Ryan Severson
    September 9, 2019
  • positive review  What do you do when a tackle box falls on the door of your brand new Audi Q5? You go to Excel Dent Removal! After four hours, it looks brand new again. Amazing work!

    thumb Linda Nelson
    May 12, 2021

    positive review  Someone put a 4 in crease in the trunk of my car. Excel Dent did an excellent job of getting it out. This is the second time I've used them. The first time, a hoe fell from the wall of my garage and landed on the hood of my car creating a dent. They took care of this too.

    thumb Darleen Baillargeon
    July 12, 2019

    Super service. Car looks brand new again after hail damage. Super easy to work with. Friendly. Great guys.

    thumb Denise Brandt
    July 20, 2017
  • This is a fantastic business! I personally know the owner and he has the highest standards of excellence I've ever seen!

    thumb Erin Selin
    June 30, 2015

    positive review  Steve did a great job with my truck the twice it has been in. Once for a baseball and once for a couple door dings. He did an awesome job both times. I wasn’t sure the door dings would come out, as one of them was pretty bad, and in a tough spot, but Excel got my truck looking like new again. Really awesome work.

    thumb Chris Grandell
    January 19, 2021

    positive review  Steve is even more of a perfectionist than myself! I did not think that was possible. Highly recommended.

    thumb Kevmonton Johnson
    February 20, 2019
  • I have had three cars repaired by them and all three looked like they came off the showroom floor.

    thumb Jason Boonstra
    August 6, 2017

    positive review  Definitely will recommend Excel Dent Removal to friends and family! My car looks brand new again thanks to the professional and speedy job Steven did!

    thumb Alex Rajvong
    November 14, 2019

    positive review  Great customer service!! I had lots of hail damage some were very deep, got my car. back and it looks brand new!! They made it very easy for me just had to drop off a d then pick it up!

    thumb Paulette Christensen
    September 14, 2019
  • positive review  Quick service. I have a new truck that got a door ding that bugged the heck out of me. I called and he squeezed me in right away and took care of it, FAST.

    thumb Eric Tuttle
    March 22, 2021

    Excel dent removal did a fabulous job on my car after the hail storm! Steven made it super easy and convenient to drop my car off and have it ready when I came back from vacation. Definitely would recommend to family and friends that need damage repairs!

    thumb Katie Pearson
    July 26, 2017

    This company does a great job. I would definitely recommend.

    thumb Jeff Ewins
    May 27, 2015

Contact Info

Hours

M-F 9am to 7pm
Sat 10:30 to 2:30

Please Call First To
Request An Appointment
For Estimates and Repairs

A Word From Steven

Steven Dumala Owner at Excel Dent Removal - Paintless Dent Repair Shop in Blaine Minnesota

 

 

 

 

“Hi, I’m Steven at Excel Dent Removal. I look forward to providing you excellent paintless dent repair for your door dings, minor dents, or the hail damage to your vehicle. I have over 20 years of experience in the paintless dent removal industry and I have repaired many different types of vehicles and damage. I encourage you to give me a call first before taking your car into the body shop. This way we can see if I can provide you a better quality repair and all within a shorter amount of time. I look forward to providing an excellent dent repair for you.”

© 2019 Excel Dent Removal | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

763-780-4000 | [email protected]
Call Now Button