fbpx

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

Reviews 1

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

See what our customers had to say about the excellent service and repairs they received at Excel Dent Removal.

Over 200+ Five Star Reviews

Excel Dent Removal has been rated a 5 Star business for paintless dent repair. You can see our reviews from Google and Facebook below.

If you have been one of our excellent customers and would like to leave us an online review, you can click the links below to write your review on Google Reviews or Facebook Reviews.

Excel Dent Removal Google Review

Excel Dent Removal Facebook Recommendation

200+ Five Star Reviews for Excel Dent Removal
  • Steve and his crew did a fabulous job removing the hundreds of dents from my truck after a bad hail storm. Steve communicates well, was very informative, and was flexible with scheduling my repair. The best part was that he worked directly with my insurance company to receive a fair settlement. I highly recommend Excel Dent Removal.

    Mike Hastings Avatar Mike Hastings
    October 27, 2023

    Excel Dent Removal did an excellent job in removing the dent on my new SUV. It was like nothing happened to it! I am definitely a happy customer. They were honest and I ended up paying less than the cost that was initially estimated, as the job turned out to be less complicated than anticipated. Also, their service was excellent and on time. I would definitely use their service again may there be a need in the future. Updates on 7/12/23: I had another dent on my BMW so I brought it back to Excel Dent Removal again. Steve was very kind to add me to his busy schedule at such short notice. Once again, I was completely satisfied with his work this time. He got the job done efficiently and quickly, with amazing outcome (i.e. the dent was gone!). The cost to fix the dent was very reasonable. I would highly recommend Excel Dent Removal.

    Jackie Zahn Avatar Jackie Zahn
    August 12, 2023

    Excellent job done! Steve is extremely patient, understanding, listens to your issues and works with you to resolve them. He is extremely skillful and my car is as good as new! I had an awesome experience overall.

    S R Avatar S R
    September 21, 2020
  • Had a great experience with Steven at Excel Dent Removal. Had a medium size dent and scratch in our car door from a parking lot door ding. Took it to Excel and within the hour the door was looking like new! Also appreciated the convenient location here in Blaine right off HWY 65 & HWY 10.

    Chris Massoglia Avatar Chris Massoglia
    November 7, 2020

    Excel Dent Removal does excellent work for a fair price! This is my second time bringing a vehicle to them for paintless dent repair. The first time was a few years ago for hail damage and this time was for a ding to the fender from a car door. Both times, the results have been amazing and you can’t tell dings or dents even happened. I will continue to bring vehicles to them in the future for all dents and dings that are able to be fixed with the paintless dent repair process. Thank you so much Excel Dent Removal!

    K H Avatar K H
    August 15, 2022

    Great and fast service. Quality of job was excellent. Best was the person helping me out. Thanks Steve.

    Jerry Vang Avatar Jerry Vang
    November 25, 2022
  • I had them repair my hail damaged '15 Subaru Legacy, and they did a great job with the repairs. Would recommend them to others.

    Jerry Wang Avatar Jerry Wang
    October 30, 2019

    Can't say enough about the great work they do Had two dents on the passenger side door from someone bumping into my car in a parking lot. Steve and his team got it all fired in one day Car looks brand new again. Highly recommended. They also fixed a dent on the hood of another of our vehicles last year. Same great job

    Ulla Lehman Avatar Ulla Lehman
    June 7, 2023

    My truck had been hit by hail. So I brought my truck to Steve to work on it. Steve did an excellent job, he is very professional and very good at what he does. My truck came out of his shop looking like brand new. I highly recommend using him.

    Donald Minkin Avatar Donald Minkin
    June 25, 2022
  • Quick. Nice and got the job done 5/5 would recommend

    Isiah Shivers Avatar Isiah Shivers
    September 15, 2022

    Steve was amazing to work with. Super helpful and doing a great job. Got me in last minute and got me out very quickly.

    Tou Xiong Avatar Tou Xiong
    November 22, 2023

    I had hail damage on my Chevy Traverse and brought it in to Excel Dent Removal to be fixed. They worked with my insurance company, and fixed all the damage even quicker than I expected. My Traverse looks like new again! Thanks to Steve, Brittany and all the staff!

    Mark Hanson Avatar Mark Hanson
    September 26, 2019
  • Couldn't even tell there was a door ding or hail damage. Awesome work

    Anthony GDB Avatar Anthony GDB
    October 1, 2022

    Steve is the best guy in the business won’t go anywhere else.

    Ryan Nesbit Avatar Ryan Nesbit
    May 7, 2024

    He did a great job on my f150. I had a dent right on a body line on my door and now it look great! I will definitely be going back!

    Nick Farness Avatar Nick Farness
    July 8, 2019
  • Excel Dent Removal did an excellent job in removing the dent on my new SUV. It was like nothing happened to it! I am definitely a happy customer. They were honest and I ended up paying less than the cost that was initially estimated, as the job turned out to be less complicated than anticipated. Also, their service was excellent and on time. I would definitely use their service again may there be a need in the future.

    ChoonBee Zahn Avatar ChoonBee Zahn
    October 13, 2021

    Perfect job on 3 hail damaged vehicles...all service was on time as promised!! Thanks again Steve.

    Scott DePaulis Avatar Scott DePaulis
    September 15, 2022

    Excel job at repairing the hail damage on my car!

    Samantha Haley Avatar Samantha Haley
    October 27, 2023
  • Very professional and courteous, Steve seemed to know more about the hail insurance claim process than my own insurance agent. The quality of the work was fantastic and communication and timeliness was great as well. Thanks!

    Chip Berniard Avatar Chip Berniard
    July 8, 2022

    I brought my Rav 4 in because of a 4 inch crease/dent in my plastic fender with some white transfer from the desk I bumped. Due to the plastic Steve was unsure if he could fix it. He’s a genius!! He did fix it and it looks great. Excel Dent Removal is the place to go for dent removal!!!

    Patty Matas Avatar Patty Matas
    January 25, 2024

    Did a great job. Was able to get my vehicle in quickly and the pricing was fair. I would recommend this shop to anyone who gets a small dent in their vehicle.

    Mike PLANTENBERG Avatar Mike PLANTENBERG
    April 22, 2023
  • Super happy with the results. Would totally recommend for next time.

    SuperMONKEY King Avatar SuperMONKEY King
    June 1, 2019

    Just picked up my truck after getting a ton of hail damage repaired by these guys. My truck (2020 Colorado) looks like brand new again! There was over $6500 in damage and they fixed it in less than a week. A regular body shop would have taken two weeks and would not have turned out as nice. Thanks Excel! Just made a return trip to have a couple of dings removed from my Mazda Miata. They did the work quickly and beautifully done. These guys are real pros, and I will refer everyone I know to them

    Jerald Bottcher Avatar Jerald Bottcher
    March 5, 2024

    Steve was wonderful to work with! Our Durango had almost hail 100 dents in the hood - every single one is GONE!

    Rob Konen Avatar Rob Konen
    November 12, 2023
  • Highly recommend this company! Good communication through the repairs and very friendly staff!

    Melissa Mathis Avatar Melissa Mathis
    November 10, 2023

    I found Excel Dent Removal when I was googling hail damage shops. This place has excellent reviews and I thought I should go with them. I’m happy I did!!! Steve was very friendly and explained what was going to happen on getting my car fixed. He charged a good reasonable price and I was VERY pleased when I got my car back. The hail damage dents were removed and the car looked like it never was damaged. I’ll make sure to recommend this place to anyone I know ??

    Irma Puente Avatar Irma Puente
    September 6, 2020

    Amazing work!!

    Tim Smith Avatar Tim Smith
    October 8, 2022
  • Steven is excellent! Professional, courteous, accommodating. We drive from Rochester to use Excel as he is the simply best. Dents magically disappear. Don’t bother with anyone else.

    Rob Brundige Avatar Rob Brundige
    February 1, 2024

    My car left better than it was prior to the hail damage. Extreme care for detail and great communication. Would highly recommend!

    donovan hall Avatar donovan hall
    October 25, 2023

    Top Notch !! In August 2022, our nearly brand new Honda Passport sustained almost $10K in hail damage. I can't say enough about Excel Dent Removal's superb customer service. The entire process was seamless from start to finish. Steven provided us with information to arrange for a rental vehicle nearby; he went above and beyond to contact our insurance agent for authorization to repair/replace items not included in the original adjustor's quote; and he called frequently to update us on the status of our vehicle when incoming parts were delayed due to a winter storm. When I returned to pick up our vehicle, it looked like it had just come off the showroom floor! I was absolutely amazed. Would highly recommend Steven and his team.

    Laurie Harvison Avatar Laurie Harvison
    February 7, 2024
  • positive review  Was recommended by my mom through neighbors who had two cars done by them and they said he did great work. So I looked at reviews, which verified it too, and made an appointment. I must say, I agree, he does great work, highly recommended.

    Chuck Entleutner Avatar Chuck Entleutner
    October 18, 2019

    I'm glad my fiancé found this place! Great customer service, Steven was awesome to work with and very thorough with everything. My car had tons of hail damage and now I can't even tell the dents were ever there. Exceptional job well done 🙂 Would recommend this place to anyone.

    Rachel Parsell Avatar Rachel Parsell
    July 31, 2015

    I send my detailing clients to Steve, as well as my own vehicles, because he's the best. He exceeds my high expectations every time and my clients thank me for sending them to him. Bonus: he's a good, honest guy and great at explaining what he's doing.

    Dan Noraker Avatar Dan Noraker
    October 30, 2015
  • positive review  Great customer service!! I had lots of hail damage some were very deep, got my car. back and it looks brand new!! They made it very easy for me just had to drop off a d then pick it up!

    Paulette Christensen Avatar Paulette Christensen
    September 14, 2019

    Excel Dent removal is amazing! Got my car back within a few days, not dents and sparkly clean! Steve was great to work with. Helped me handle the insurance which was a great help and made things a lot easier for myself since we were also dealing with a claim on the house! Would recommend them to anyone!

    Caitlin Renae Fisher Avatar Caitlin Renae Fisher
    July 21, 2017

    positive review  Steve is even more of a perfectionist than myself! I did not think that was possible. Highly recommended.

    Kevmonton Johnson Avatar Kevmonton Johnson
    February 20, 2019
  • positive review  Quick service. I have a new truck that got a door ding that bugged the heck out of me. I called and he squeezed me in right away and took care of it, FAST.

    Eric Tuttle Avatar Eric Tuttle
    March 22, 2021

    positive review  Someone put a 4 in crease in the trunk of my car. Excel Dent did an excellent job of getting it out. This is the second time I've used them. The first time, a hoe fell from the wall of my garage and landed on the hood of my car creating a dent. They took care of this too.

    Darleen Baillargeon Avatar Darleen Baillargeon
    July 12, 2019

    positive review  Steve was great! Worked with me over the phone and was confident in his abilities. The repair work to our car was better than expected and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a professional shop to do a great job at a reasonable price.

    Dan Belford Avatar Dan Belford
    July 4, 2019
  • This company does a great job. I would definitely recommend.

    Jeff Ewins Avatar Jeff Ewins
    May 27, 2015

    positive review  I would definitely use Excel again: 1) next-day service 2) courteous, honest, speedy and excellent service 3) reasonable pricing 4) beautiful repair work *I even got a call that the service ahead of me was delayed. I really appreciated the respect for my time. Well done, Excel!

    Julie Herman Avatar Julie Herman
    July 4, 2019

    positive review  I was told by a body shop they would have to fill and paint my fender, but Excel removed the dent without painting. Steven did an excellent job. You can’t even see where it was. He was very reasonable and professional. His shop is very clean and neat. Would recommend him to anyone. Very satisfied

    Steve Macdonald Avatar Steve Macdonald
    March 16, 2021
  • positive review  Steve did a great job with my truck the twice it has been in. Once for a baseball and once for a couple door dings. He did an awesome job both times. I wasn’t sure the door dings would come out, as one of them was pretty bad, and in a tough spot, but Excel got my truck looking like new again. Really awesome work.

    Chris Grandell Avatar Chris Grandell
    January 19, 2021

    positive review  5 star Brought my truck in after I got caught in a hail storm,Steven and staff did a unbelievable job! From the beginning to the end of the process everything went smooth. I wouldn’t hesitate to bring your vehicle in . Thanks again

    Daniel Zyvoloski Avatar Daniel Zyvoloski
    October 4, 2019

    positive review  What do you do when a tackle box falls on the door of your brand new Audi Q5? You go to Excel Dent Removal! After four hours, it looks brand new again. Amazing work!

    Linda Nelson Avatar Linda Nelson
    May 12, 2021
  • Super service. Car looks brand new again after hail damage. Super easy to work with. Friendly. Great guys.

    Denise Brandt Avatar Denise Brandt
    July 20, 2017

    This is a fantastic business! I personally know the owner and he has the highest standards of excellence I've ever seen!

    Erin Selin Avatar Erin Selin
    June 30, 2015

    positive review  Great customer service, excellent work removing all the hail dents!

    Ryan Severson Avatar Ryan Severson
    September 9, 2019
  • Excel dent removal did a fabulous job on my car after the hail storm! Steven made it super easy and convenient to drop my car off and have it ready when I came back from vacation. Definitely would recommend to family and friends that need damage repairs!

    Katie Pearson Avatar Katie Pearson
    July 26, 2017

    Friendly. Fast. Affordable. And in my opinion, Top-Notch! I plan to recommend Excel Dent Removal to anyone and everyone I know. Although my "dent" was probably minor (just a door ding), Steven treated it as anything but. And now the dent in the side of my vehicle has magically disappeared. Thank you!!!

    Angie Erickson Avatar Angie Erickson
    August 12, 2016

    positive review  Definitely will recommend Excel Dent Removal to friends and family! My car looks brand new again thanks to the professional and speedy job Steven did!

    Alex Rajvong Avatar Alex Rajvong
    November 14, 2019
  • I had hit a garbage can handle leaving a dent/crease in my trunk of my brand new 2015 Nissan Altima about a month ago. Excel Dent Removal was able to get the dent/crease out - you never know it ever happened! I highly recommend them if you are needing body work done!

    Kari Elbers Wieden Avatar Kari Elbers Wieden
    September 4, 2015

    I have had three cars repaired by them and all three looked like they came off the showroom floor.

    Jason Boonstra Avatar Jason Boonstra
    August 6, 2017

Contact Info

Hours

M-F 9am to 7pm
Sat 10:30 to 2:30

Please Call First To
Request An Appointment
For Estimates and Repairs

A Word From Steven

Steven Dumala Owner at Excel Dent Removal - Paintless Dent Repair Shop in Blaine Minnesota

 

 

 

 

“Hi, I’m Steven at Excel Dent Removal. I look forward to providing you excellent paintless dent repair for your door dings, minor dents, or the hail damage to your vehicle. I have over 25 years of experience in the paintless dent removal industry and I have repaired many different types of vehicles and damage. I encourage you to give me a call first before taking your car into the body shop. This way we can see if I can provide you a better quality repair and all within a shorter amount of time. I look forward to providing an excellent dent repair for you.”

© 2019 Excel Dent Removal | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

763-780-4000 | [email protected]
Call Now Button