fbpx

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

Reviews 1

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

See what our customers had to say about the excellent service and repairs they received at Excel Dent Removal.

Over 100 5 Star Reviews

Excel Dent Removal has been rated a 5 Star business for paintless dent repair. You can see our reviews from Google and Facebook below.

If you have been one of our excellent customers and would like to leave us an online review, you can click the links below to write your review on Google Reviews or Facebook Reviews.

Excel Dent Removal Google Review

Excel Dent Removal Facebook Recommendation

  • 5 star review  I had a pretty significant dent across the curve of the fender as well as a body line. He got me in within a couple days of the initial estimate and did an amazing job. It looks brand new and the savings were a huge plus , as the dent was a result of a hit and run so every dollar spent was from my pocket. I’m very happy to have my car back to what it looked like when I bought it and highly recommend Excel.

    thumb Chris Peltier
    October 31, 2018

    5 star review  We brought in our car after it was damaged in a hail storm and Steven did a great job repairing all of the dents. It looks like nothing ever happened! He handled the insurance company for us too. He went above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier!

    thumb Brian P
    January 28, 2020

    5 star review  I brought in my XT4 that had a pretty deep door dent in the left side. I was unsure that it would even be able to be removed without replacing the skin of the door. However, Steven worked his magic and you would not even know it was hit. He does excellent work along with giving wonderful customer service.

    thumb Traci Sipe
    March 30, 2021
  • 5 star review  An excellent experience from the beginning. Steve was very thorough and precise throughout the process. My car looks brand new. I definitely made the right choice going with Excel!

    thumb Kevin Johnson
    February 20, 2019

    5 star review  I found Excel Dent Removal when I was googling hail damage shops. This place has excellent reviews and I thought I should go with them. I’m happy I did!!! Steve was very friendly and explained what was going to happen on getting my car fixed. He charged a good reasonable price and I was VERY pleased when I got my car back. The hail damage dents were removed and the car looked like it never was damaged. I’ll make sure to recommend this place to anyone I know 😊😊

    thumb Irma Puente
    September 6, 2020

    5 star review  Great experience, start to finish. Exceeded my expectations—it’s as if the dent never happened. I’d go there again and would definitely recommend Excel to others.

    thumb Alex Isaak
    July 5, 2019
  • 5 star review  I took my RS3 here to fix two small dents. I was blown away! Much cheaper to repair than others, very professional, and I was done in about an hour. I would definitely recommend to anyone who has dents to bring their vehicle here. Fantastic job, and can't even tell I had dents!

    thumb Dan Perrozzi
    July 19, 2021

    5 star review  Took care of a tough to access good dent and removed it in less than an hour with zero trace. Wonderful customer service as well. Highly recommended!

    thumb Ben Hamilton
    March 20, 2021

    5 star review  Had a lot of hail damage, was very pleased with Steve's attention to detail. Picked car up and it looked brand new. Steve explained everything to us very well and even finished the job cheaper and faster than we expected. We highly recommend his shop. Thanks again Steve.

    thumb Jerry Swanson
    July 23, 2019
  • 5 star review  Excellent job done! Steve is extremely patient, understanding, listens to your issues and works with you to resolve them. He is extremely skillful and my car is as good as new! I had an awesome experience overall.

    thumb S R
    September 21, 2020

    5 star review  We brought our 5 month old truck into have a dent removed from one of the doors. Being that it was aluminum, and the size and, location of dent it could be difficult to remove. We picked the truck up and, are so happy with the job Steven did you would never know it was there. Service and quality is top notch! Would recommend this business for sure!

    thumb Dave Gazda
    October 2, 2020

    5 star review  Real nice guy who runs this place. Worked out a time to have a ding estimated and then to have the work done if pricing was reasonable. Within an hour I was driving back home and could completely forget about that lone shopping cart that must have zig zagged it's way through an obstacle course before meeting the finish line, which in this case was my driver's side door. No more ding and extremely fair pricing for a job well done. No question I'll inevitably return, I think my vehicle likes to holla at the shopping carts. Thanks and great job.

    thumb P K
    May 18, 2021
  • 5 star review  Quick response to my initial inquiry, fast/quality dent repair (Tesla Model 3 with aluminum door panels), and reasonably priced. Thanks Steven!

    thumb Jason Schultz
    May 9, 2019

    5 star review  Excellent experience. Found him from his YouTube videos. Great communication and expertise during bid, scheduling, dropoff, the work itself (looks like the dent never happened), to pickup and payment. Perfect experience!

    thumb Mike Clemson
    August 25, 2021

    5 star review  Been here a couple time and it was a great experience. Got my dents fixed and it look like it never happen at all.

    thumb Chue Thor
    March 11, 2021
  • 5 star review  I have a 2020 Kia Telluride SX. I waited 6 months for it to be made. I have had it around 10 months. I take really good care of it. I park away from everyone at stores. I still got a terrible door ding around 2inches long. My wife found Excel Dent Removal. The professionalism, accommodation to our schedule, efficiency were top notch. Hoping to not get another door ding but if I do I would not go anywhere else.

    thumb Brian Bruce
    February 11, 2021

    5 star review  The repair looks perfect!!! I am extremely happy with the service. He was friendly and very efficient. I waited for my car to be finished in a comfortable clean environment. Treated me fairly and honestly.

    thumb Albert Anderson
    August 17, 2021

    5 star review  Steve did an awesome job. The dent was in a difficult location on a aluminum panel and the end result is back to its original condition. It’s hard to find the spot even if you know where to look. I recommend this shop to anyone.

    thumb Eric Stern
    February 5, 2021
  • 5 star review  My favorite beach park! Perfect combination of lake beach and woody trails.

    thumb Lord Robert Kerr
    August 1, 2021

    5 star review  Super happy with the results. Would totally recommend for next time.

    thumb SuperMONKEY King
    June 1, 2019

    5 star review  I had them repair my hail damaged '15 Subaru Legacy, and they did a great job with the repairs. Would recommend them to others.

    thumb Jerry Wang
    October 30, 2019

  • positive review  Definitely will recommend Excel Dent Removal to friends and family! My car looks brand new again thanks to the professional and speedy job Steven did!

    thumb Alex Rajvong
    November 14, 2019

    positive review  Steve did a great job with my truck the twice it has been in. Once for a baseball and once for a couple door dings. He did an awesome job both times. I wasn’t sure the door dings would come out, as one of them was pretty bad, and in a tough spot, but Excel got my truck looking like new again. Really awesome work.

    thumb Chris Grandell
    January 19, 2021

    5 star review  I have had three cars repaired by them and all three looked like they came off the showroom floor.

    thumb Jason Boonstra
    August 6, 2017
  • 5 star review  Friendly. Fast. Affordable. And in my opinion, Top-Notch! I plan to recommend Excel Dent Removal to anyone and everyone I know. Although my "dent" was probably minor (just a door ding), Steven treated it as anything but. And now the dent in the side of my vehicle has magically disappeared. Thank you!!!

    thumb Angie Erickson
    August 12, 2016

    5 star review  I had hit a garbage can handle leaving a dent/crease in my trunk of my brand new 2015 Nissan Altima about a month ago. Excel Dent Removal was able to get the dent/crease out - you never know it ever happened! I highly recommend them if you are needing body work done!

    thumb Kari Elbers Wieden
    September 4, 2015

    positive review  Great customer service!! I had lots of hail damage some were very deep, got my car. back and it looks brand new!! They made it very easy for me just had to drop off a d then pick it up!

    thumb Paulette Christensen
    September 14, 2019
  • 5 star review  This company does a great job. I would definitely recommend.

    thumb Jeff Ewins
    May 27, 2015

    positive review  5 star Brought my truck in after I got caught in a hail storm,Steven and staff did a unbelievable job! From the beginning to the end of the process everything went smooth. I wouldn’t hesitate to bring your vehicle in . Thanks again

    thumb Daniel Zyvoloski
    October 4, 2019

    5 star review  I'm glad my fiancé found this place! Great customer service, Steven was awesome to work with and very thorough with everything. My car had tons of hail damage and now I can't even tell the dents were ever there. Exceptional job well done 🙂 Would recommend this place to anyone.

    thumb Rachel Parsell
    July 31, 2015
  • positive review  Quick service. I have a new truck that got a door ding that bugged the heck out of me. I called and he squeezed me in right away and took care of it, FAST.

    thumb Eric Tuttle
    March 22, 2021

    5 star review  I send my detailing clients to Steve, as well as my own vehicles, because he's the best. He exceeds my high expectations every time and my clients thank me for sending them to him. Bonus: he's a good, honest guy and great at explaining what he's doing.

    thumb Dan Noraker
    October 30, 2015

    positive review  What do you do when a tackle box falls on the door of your brand new Audi Q5? You go to Excel Dent Removal! After four hours, it looks brand new again. Amazing work!

    thumb Linda Nelson
    May 12, 2021
  • positive review  Steve is even more of a perfectionist than myself! I did not think that was possible. Highly recommended.

    thumb Kevmonton Johnson
    February 20, 2019

    positive review  Was recommended by my mom through neighbors who had two cars done by them and they said he did great work. So I looked at reviews, which verified it too, and made an appointment. I must say, I agree, he does great work, highly recommended.

    thumb Chuck Entleutner
    October 18, 2019

    5 star review  Super service. Car looks brand new again after hail damage. Super easy to work with. Friendly. Great guys.

    thumb Denise Brandt
    July 20, 2017
  • 5 star review  This is a fantastic business! I personally know the owner and he has the highest standards of excellence I've ever seen!

    thumb Erin Selin
    June 30, 2015

    5 star review  Excel dent removal did a fabulous job on my car after the hail storm! Steven made it super easy and convenient to drop my car off and have it ready when I came back from vacation. Definitely would recommend to family and friends that need damage repairs!