fbpx

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

Reviews 1

Excel Dent Removal Reviews

See what our customers had to say about the excellent service and repairs they received at Excel Dent Removal.

Over 100 5 Star Reviews

Excel Dent Removal has been rated a 5 Star business for paintless dent repair. You can see our reviews from Google and Facebook below.

If you have been one of our excellent customers and would like to leave us an online review, you can click the links below to write your review on Google Reviews or Facebook Reviews.

Excel Dent Removal Google Review

Excel Dent Removal Facebook Recommendation

  • 5 star review  Steve did an awesome job. The dent was in a difficult location on a aluminum panel and the end result is back to its original condition. It’s hard to find the spot even if you know where to look. I recommend this shop to anyone.

    thumb Eric Stern
    February 5, 2021

    5 star review  I found Excel Dent Removal when I was googling hail damage shops. This place has excellent reviews and I thought I should go with them. I’m happy I did!!! Steve was very friendly and explained what was going to happen on getting my car fixed. He charged a good reasonable price and I was VERY pleased when I got my car back. The hail damage dents were removed and the car looked like it never was damaged. I’ll make sure to recommend this place to anyone I know 😊😊

    thumb Irma Puente
    September 6, 2020

    5 star review  I had no idea what to expect in the dent removal industry. I can say that Steve did not let me down in anyway, I had 2 large dents, 1, a crease in the door and another in the middle of a body line. I cannot notice at all that there was damage to those 2 areas. Steve also completed the work sooner than he estimated as well.I am 100 percent satisfied and would highly recommend.

    thumb Luke Pearson
    March 11, 2021
  • 5 star review  He did a great job on my f150. I had a dent right on a body line on my door and now it look great! I will definitely be going back!

    thumb Nick Farness
    July 8, 2019

    5 star review  I have a 2020 Kia Telluride SX. I waited 6 months for it to be made. I have had it around 10 months. I take really good care of it. I park away from everyone at stores. I still got a terrible door ding around 2inches long. My wife found Excel Dent Removal. The professionalism, accommodation to our schedule, efficiency were top notch. Hoping to not get another door ding but if I do I would not go anywhere else.

    thumb Brian Bruce
    February 11, 2021

    5 star review  Had an annoying door ding removed from my Miata . It was like it was never there , very impressed the work Steve is an honest and good guy . You will feel the same after coming here for your work needed.

    thumb Darrin Zabaske
    September 17, 2020
  • 5 star review  Had a lot of hail damage, was very pleased with Steve's attention to detail. Picked car up and it looked brand new. Steve explained everything to us very well and even finished the job cheaper and faster than we expected. We highly recommend his shop. Thanks again Steve.

    thumb Jerry Swanson
    July 23, 2019

    5 star review  I had a great experience here. Communication was honest and realistic. The amount of 5 star reviews pretty much tells the story here. The crease that was in the body line of my car is no more after Steve worked his magic. I highly recommend this place if you need PDR. There’s no reason to go anywhere else.

    thumb Nathan Barbeln
    November 25, 2021

    5 star review  Took care of a tough to access good dent and removed it in less than an hour with zero trace. Wonderful customer service as well. Highly recommended!

    thumb Ben Hamilton
    March 20, 2021
  • 5 star review  Excellent experience. Found him from his YouTube videos. Great communication and expertise during bid, scheduling, dropoff, the work itself (looks like the dent never happened), to pickup and payment. Perfect experience!

    thumb Mike Clemson
    August 25, 2021

    5 star review  Steven is fantastic! Brought my Jeep in with a couple doors dings and it was fixed two days later! Plus it was done in a little over an hour! He was really reasonably priced too! I would recommend him to anyone

    thumb Ashley Jac
    February 29, 2020

    5 star review  The paint less dent removal of several door dings and one deep golf ball size dent were completed and I can see no visible denting in any of the locations. My car looks new and the work was completed when promised. I’m taking a second vehicle there next week.

    thumb Tom Gerster
    November 5, 2021
  • 5 star review  Great experience, start to finish. Exceeded my expectations—it’s as if the dent never happened. I’d go there again and would definitely recommend Excel to others.

    thumb Alex Isaak
    July 5, 2019

    5 star review  My experience with Excel Dent Removal was great! They had a great staff that was very knowledgeable and they were very quick at removing the hail damage from my car. I would definitely be recommending them to anyone who needs dent removal in the future.

    thumb Bethany Voorhees
    September 27, 2019

    5 star review  Real nice guy who runs this place. Worked out a time to have a ding estimated and then to have the work done if pricing was reasonable. Within an hour I was driving back home and could completely forget about that lone shopping cart that must have zig zagged it's way through an obstacle course before meeting the finish line, which in this case was my driver's side door. No more ding and extremely fair pricing for a job well done. No question I'll inevitably return, I think my vehicle likes to holla at the shopping carts. Thanks and great job.

    thumb P K
    May 18, 2021
  • 5 star review  I am not the type of person who writes reviews, but my friend at Excel Dent Repair truly is the best. I’ve used his service three times in the past and the quality of his work truly is exceptional! He has also managed to book my jobs on Saturdays when most other companies are closed, that’s a huge plus !!! You Rock Steve !! You get 5 stars my friend. !!!

    thumb Christian Duarte
    September 26, 2020

    5 star review  Steven was super easy to work with and made the process a breeze. He worked with the insurance company to make sure everything was covered, even after the initial estimate was lower by my insurance company. He did a great job on the car, looks BRAND NEW! I would highly recommend!

    thumb David Frasier
    January 28, 2019

    5 star review  I brought in my XT4 that had a pretty deep door dent in the left side. I was unsure that it would even be able to be removed without replacing the skin of the door. However, Steven worked his magic and you would not even know it was hit. He does excellent work along with giving wonderful customer service.

    thumb Traci Sipe
    March 30, 2021
  • 5 star review  Steve is a magician! The dent in the back of the Rav4 (from backing into a garbage can) completely disappeared!! Amazing work. This is the second vehicle we have taken to Excel Dent Removal and have nothing but positive things to say!

    thumb John C Stong
    March 2, 2021

    5 star review  Great work, reasonable prices, took less than an hour. Definitely will recommend to others.

    thumb Daniel Swanson
    April 14, 2019

    5 star review  Excel Dent Removal was fabulous. My 2020 KIA had damage from two hail storms in 10 days and they fixed all the hail and handled all the insurance claims paperwork with adjusters. My KIA is perfect now and the service was second to none. Thanks Steve, Brittany and all the staff for doing such a great job.

    thumb Terri Hall
    August 25, 2019

  • positive review  Someone put a 4 in crease in the trunk of my car. Excel Dent did an excellent job of getting it out. This is the second time I've used them. The first time, a hoe fell from the wall of my garage and landed on the hood of my car creating a dent. They took care of this too.

    thumb Darleen Baillargeon
    July 12, 2019

    5 star review  This is a fantastic business! I personally know the owner and he has the highest standards of excellence I've ever seen!

    thumb Erin Selin
    June 30, 2015

    5 star review  I'm glad my fiancé found this place! Great customer service, Steven was awesome to work with and very thorough with everything. My car had tons of hail damage and now I can't even tell the dents were ever there. Exceptional job well done 🙂 Would recommend this place to anyone.

    thumb Rachel Parsell
    July 31, 2015
  • positive review  Was recommended by my mom through neighbors who had two cars done by them and they said he did great work. So I looked at reviews, which verified it too, and made an appointment. I must say, I agree, he does great work, highly recommended.

    thumb Chuck Entleutner
    October 18, 2019

    positive review  5 star Brought my truck in after I got caught in a hail storm,Steven and staff did a unbelievable job! From the beginning to the end of the process everything went smooth. I wouldn’t hesitate to bring your vehicle in . Thanks again

    thumb Daniel Zyvoloski
    October 4, 2019

    5 star review  This company does a great job. I would definitely recommend.

    thumb Jeff Ewins
    May 27, 2015
  • 5 star review  Excel Dent removal is amazing! Got my car back within a few days, not dents and sparkly clean! Steve was great to work with. Helped me handle the insurance which was a great help and made things a lot easier for myself since we were also dealing with a claim on the house! Would recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Caitlin Renae Fisher
    July 21, 2017

    5 star review  I had hit a garbage can handle leaving a dent/crease in my trunk of my brand new 2015 Nissan Altima about a month ago. Excel Dent Removal was able to get the dent/crease out - you never know it ever happened! I highly recommend them if you are needing body work done!

    thumb Kari Elbers Wieden
    September 4, 2015

    5 star review  I have had three cars repaired by them and all three looked like they came off the showroom floor.

    thumb Jason Boonstra
    August 6, 2017
  • 5 star review  I send my detailing clients to Steve, as well as my own vehicles, because he's the best. He exceeds my high expectations every time and my clients thank me for sending them to him. Bonus: he's a good, honest guy and great at explaining what he's doing.

    thumb Dan Noraker
    October 30, 2015

    positive review  Great customer service!! I had lots of hail damage some were very deep, got my car. back and it looks brand new!! They made it very easy for me just had to drop off a d then pick it up!

    thumb Paulette Christensen
    September 14, 2019

    positive review  Steve did a great job with my truck the twice it has been in. Once for a baseball and once for a couple door dings. He did an awesome job both times. I wasn’t sure the door dings would come out, as one of them was pretty bad, and in a tough spot, but Excel got my truck looking like new again. Really awesome work.

    thumb Chris Grandell
    January 19, 2021
  • 5 star review  Friendly. Fast. Affordable. And in my opinion, Top-Notch! I plan to recommend Excel Dent Removal to anyone and everyone I know. Although my "dent" was probably minor (just a door ding), Steven treated it as anything but. And now the dent in the side of my vehicle has magically disappeared. Thank you!!!

    thumb Angie Erickson
    August 12, 2016

    positive review  Great customer service, excellent work removing all the hail dents!

    thumb Ryan Severson
    September 9, 2019

    positive review  Definitely will recommend Excel Dent Removal to friends and family! My car looks brand new again thanks to the professional and speedy job Steven did!

    thumb Alex Rajvong
    November 14, 2019
  • positive review  Steve was great! Worked with me over the phone and was confident in his abilities. The repair work to our car was better than expected and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a professional shop to do a great job at a reasonable price.

    thumb Dan Belford
    July 4, 2019

    5 star review  Super service. Car looks brand new again after hail damage. Super easy to work with. Friendly. Great guys.

    thumb Denise Brandt
    July 20, 2017

    positive review  Quick service. I have a new truck that got a door ding that bugged the heck out of me. I called and he squeezed me in right away and took care of it, FAST.

    thumb Eric Tuttle
    March 22, 2021
  • positive review  I was told by a body shop they would have to fill and paint my fender, but Excel removed the dent without painting. Steven did an excellent job. You can’t even see where it was. He was very reasonable and professional. His shop is very clean and neat. Would recommend him to anyone. Very satisfied

    thumb Steve Macdonald
    March 16, 2021

    positive review  I would definitely use Excel again: 1) next-day service 2) courteous, honest, speedy and excellent service 3) reasonable pricing 4) beautiful repair work *I even got a call that the service ahead of me was delayed. I really appreciated the respect for my time. Well done, Excel!

    thumb Julie Herman
    July 4, 2019

    5 star review  Excel dent removal did a fabulous job on my car after the hail storm! Steven made it super easy and convenient to drop my car off and have it ready when I came back from vacation. Definitely would recommend to family and friends that need damage repairs!

    thumb Katie Pearson
    July 26, 2017

Contact Info

Hours

M-F 9am to 7pm
Sat 10:30 to 2:30

Please Call First To
Request An Appointment
For Estimates and Repairs

A Word From Steven

Steven Dumala Owner at Excel Dent Removal - Paintless Dent Repair Shop in Blaine Minnesota

 

 

 

 

“Hi, I’m Steven at Excel Dent Removal. I look forward to providing you excellent paintless dent repair for your door dings, minor dents, or the hail damage to your vehicle. I have over 20 years of experience in the paintless dent removal industry and I have repaired many different types of vehicles and damage. I encourage you to give me a call first before taking your car into the body shop. This way we can see if I can provide you a better quality repair and all within a shorter amount of time. I look forward to providing an excellent dent repair for you.”

© 2019 Excel Dent Removal | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

763-780-4000 | [email protected]
Call Now Button